Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Prospect

Own this business?
4.9
386 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

12927 W U.S. Hwy 42, Prospect, KY, 40059, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 292-1160

https://www.healthysmileshappykids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team is dedicated to providing the best quality dental care to children. We see patients from their first tooth through their college years. Dr. Danielle Haman-Smith has been specializing in pediatric dentistry since 2006. We are committed to making the children's dental visits a positive experience. We believe a healthy smile is a happy kid!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
386 reviews
5364
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steffani Denniston Forbis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Angela Boswell Modesty on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Dr Danielle and her staff are amazing! I have never witnessed such patience and caring! I would recommend them to any parent!!
Carolina Sedano Bänninger on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:20 AM
My kids are always excited about going to the dentist because of Dr. Danielle. She treats them so well and make them feel comfortable. Dr. Danielle, It was a pleasure visiting you today! Thanks to you and all your team!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jennifer Lyles on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 00:30 AM
Made my kids a new patient appt in June, for September. I found out yesterday they will not see new patients in the afternoon. So it took them over two months to notice the error they made. Now they don’t have any appts available in which my kids wouldn’t have to miss school. Not only do they no longer have an appt but now they’re late on their cleaning because of this place. Ridiculous that they wouldn’t work with me. Very disappointed.
Katie Theobald on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 04:02 AM
We were patients there for almost two years. We liked all but one staff and would have stayed. When I recently called to make the 2nd appointment of the year they were booked for rest of year. Why take on so many patients when you can't even make room for existing patients? They left us no choice but to leave the practice.
Lexi M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/27/2019, 03:30 AM
We are new to the area and needed a dentist for my three year old twins. Dr. Danielle came highly recommended by two good friends and she did not disappoint! Her and the staff were extremely nice and amazing with making it a calm and enjoyable experience for my little ones. I’m grateful we found her and highly recommend!
Brynlee K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/27/2019, 08:36 AM
DR Danielle went above and beyond to take care of my little one. Even over the weekend, she checked in and made sure all was good. Cannot say enough about this wonderful dentist!!
Business Response:

Thank you! It means so much to us!

Leslee Hamilton Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 03:14 AM
The kids always enjoy their 6 month cleanings with Dr. Danielle & Staff! They make it easy to take all 4 of my kids together!
Amanda Gross on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 09:28 AM
They were super amazing with my little guy very nice and caring doctor and staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.