Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of New Tampa, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
63 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33647

5326 Primrose Lake Circle, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 374-0388

https://www.tampahappysmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
5.0
(180) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
4.9
(872) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(242) · Dental

4710 N Habana Ave

(813) 879-8097
About

Marta M. Rivera, DMD is a pediatric dentist specializing in sedation and dentofacial development procedures in Tampa, Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
63 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Konnie Mackie on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2019, 15:12 PM
Both of my children are seen at pediatric dentistry of new Tampa. My 3 year old daughter makes it difficult to brush well in the back and unfortunately got a cavity in one of her molars. I was very worried about getting the filling because she’s so young but it was the best experience. They used laughing gas and she needed no local (no shots). Dr. Rivera was so quick and gentle. She even sang to my daughter as she was completing her filling. It took less than 10 minutes. I was so amazed with her caring nature. She really has a way with kids! We are so happy with the care both of our children receive here.
John Accomando on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:40 AM
Dr. Marta is the best. She and her staff make our kids feel very much at ease, and she always has a sound treatment plan.
Anett Meszaros on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 11:54 AM
Nice staff, great doctor! Always treated very nicely! They just have a way with the kids! Also, Dr. Rivera is pediatric orthodontist 🦷! Everything we need in one sweet package! Pun intended 😊
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Dawn Marie Bock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:28 AM
My kids ended up with 10-12 cavities that they missed. When I took them to my dentist. And we go 2 times a year.
Glory Oliva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:57 AM
excellent attention and good treatment from all the staff.
June Kikumu-Aquil on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:58 AM
We miss you Dr. Rivera.😰 My children were sad to leave after they became Adults. They had an excellent experience from cleaning to orthodontic braces. The dental office is extremely child friendly. The deco is lovely like a mini Disneyland dental office. The staff are so friendly, patient and Dr. Rivera gives you an honest opinion with options.
Corey Butler Astudillo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:36 AM
We love Dr. Marta!!!! She has made our visits so pleasant!!! My daughter actually leaves the dentist laughing!!! And the new WaterLase machine takes the pain out of filling cavities!! She’s so gentle, even with my 17 year old!!!!
Pam on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:04 AM
Dr. Rivera has been taking care of my son for over 7 years. She is always very kind and patient with him. The staff is very warm and remembers us in person and on the phone. I have had to change my dental insurance several times over the year due to changes in my job, but I always make sure we can keep coverage that allows us to continue coming to the practice.
Joy Notarianni Bollent on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Both my daughters go for dental appointments and orthodontics. I love going to the same place for both it makes life so much easier. The staff is friendly and kind hearted. I wish I would have grown up going to this office myself. My girls are happy and I’m very happy with all of the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.