Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
701 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Davie, FL 33331 United States

2863 Executive Park Dr #101, Ste 101, Davie, FL 33331 United States

(954) 217-1121

https://www.westonkidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1291) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
About

Welcome to Pediatric Dentistry of Weston! At Pediatric Dentistry of Weston, located in Weston, Florida, we are a leading pediatric dental practice whose top priority is getting children and adolescents on the right path to proper oral hygiene. We educate our patients about accurate brushing and flossing techniques and the importance of routine dental check-ups. We believe early education prepares kids for a lifetime of excellent dental health! We also know that going to the dentist can be scary for children, so Dr. Samira Alempour strives to make every child feel at ease! In order to comfort your child, we provide: Early Dental Care We love children, and we have the knowledge and experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
701 reviews
5675
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebeccah Olabarria review for Pediatric Dentistry
Rebeccah Olabarria on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 08:51 AM
Dr. Alempour and staff are wonderful and make you feel welcome from the first moment. I am a dental professional myself, so I am very picky about my child's dental health and Dr. Alempour far exceeded my expectations on day one! I am very happy to have finally found an office where I am 100% comfortable with my daughter's dental care.
Julio Izaguirre review for Pediatric Dentistry
Julio Izaguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:06 AM
Amazing staff, super friendly and professional, my children love it
Elizabeth Sosa P. review for Pediatric Dentistry
Elizabeth Sosa P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 14:08 PM
We Love Dr Alempour. My girls have been her patient for many years. In fact they were one of her very first patients when she first opened. Dr Alempour is AMAZING! Soft spoken, sweet, patient, loving professional and honest. She is incredible with children and comforts them. Explains to them every step in their treatment so they feel at ease and understand what she is doing. I can not say enough good things about her!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sara Hovsepian Cantillo review for Pediatric Dentistry
Sara Hovsepian Cantillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 22:26 PM
The best kids’ dentist! Dr. Alempour is amazing with kids, and her staff makes the whole experience fun. Love them. Perfect for kids with anxiety about going to the dentist like mine 👍🏻
Gena Worley Deckelbaum review for Pediatric Dentistry
Gena Worley Deckelbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:26 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Dr. Alempour and staff are really wonderful & caring! Spends the time you needs to answer all questions you may have. Dr. Alempour is very knowledgeable & goes the extra mile for her patients. We have been coming to this office for 2 years and really love this practice!
Nattie Gregorio review for Pediatric Dentistry
Nattie Gregorio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:33 AM
TᕼE ᗷEᔕT ᑭEᗪIᗩTᖇIᑕ ᗪEᑎTIᔕTᖇY , I ᖇEᗩᒪᒪY ᖇEᑕOᗰᗰEᑎᗪ 😘😘😘😘
Ramona Gittens review for Pediatric Dentistry
Ramona Gittens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:18 AM
Very friendly staff! Highly recommend Dr. Alempour! She is a sweet and caring dentist. My kids love her!
Camila Gusmao review for Pediatric Dentistry
Camila Gusmao on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:43 AM
My son had a horrible first impression of dentists while we lived abroad and was left traumatized. Dr. Alempour was amazing, patient and comforting. Would highly recommend her.
Paola Rosen review for Pediatric Dentistry
Paola Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:29 AM
Best Place in Weston ! Dr Alempour and her staff are always being amazing to my kids and accommodate with my child with allergies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.