Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Boulevard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Indian Trail, NC 28110

2814 Gray Fox Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 821-0568

https://pediatricboulevard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

3 people are looking at this business

About

At All Kids Pediatric Dentistry, our team of Pediatric Dentists offer a comprehensive menu of dental services for children from babyhood through high school graduation. State-of-the-art dental technology is provided in an environment where children feel safe, comfortable and right at home among the kid-friendly amenities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson Thomas review for Pediatric Boulevard
Allyson Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:04 AM
Bryson absolutely loves coming here! He adores every member of the staff. He has come a long way with his speech since last year.
Houston Ashley review for Pediatric Boulevard
Houston Ashley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 14:02 PM
Tommisha UnderGodsgrace Moody review for Pediatric Boulevard
Tommisha UnderGodsgrace Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 13:44 PM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Camden Helms review for Pediatric Boulevard
Camden Helms on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 22:33 PM
My son Connor loves coming here!! Thanks for all you do for him.
Barbara Helms Mowka review for Pediatric Boulevard
Barbara Helms Mowka on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:58 AM
CONNOR my Great Grandchild goes here 3 times a week. 2days speech therapy and 1 day for Occupational therapy. Soon as we pull into the parking lot he gets so excited...He loves Chelsea his speech therapist
Melissa Bradshaw review for Pediatric Boulevard
Melissa Bradshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:01 AM
Camille Sanchez-Hernandez review for Pediatric Boulevard
Camille Sanchez-Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 15:00 PM
Have been coming here around 3 years. We couldn't be happier. Started out with PT, OT and Speech. Down to just OT. My son loves all of his therapist and I am able to just text them with questions. Even the ones he no longer sees. Highly recommend Pediatric Boulevard.
Amy Cooper review for Pediatric Boulevard
Amy Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 13:49 PM
I love it amd my son loves it. They are really great. He has improved so much! Thank you Chelsea he has improved so much.
Sol Ruiz review for Pediatric Boulevard
Sol Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 16:23 PM
I absolutely love to take my grandson to OT terapy here in Pediatric Boulevard. We being coming here a bit more of 2 years for occupational therapy! He loves going and working with his therapist! They really care about our kid!! We love our therapist she is very sweet and very patient!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.