Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Boulevard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Indian Trail, NC 28110

2814 Gray Fox Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 821-0568

https://pediatricboulevard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

10 people are looking at this business

About

At All Kids Pediatric Dentistry, our team of Pediatric Dentists offer a comprehensive menu of dental services for children from babyhood through high school graduation. State-of-the-art dental technology is provided in an environment where children feel safe, comfortable and right at home among the kid-friendly amenities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:24 AM
Very caring staff..They know their business. If you want progress bring your kid here.
Robin Ascoli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:41 AM
Very caring staff..They know their business. If you want progress bring your kid here.
Nicole N Johnathon Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:36 AM
Pediatric BLVD has been very good with my daughter. When she first came her she could not sit up by herself and they had her sitting by herself with in 4 weeks of being here. Could not ask for better staff to work with my baby girl.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Vanessa Cortez Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 19:16 PM
muy buena atención en oficina.mi hijo está en terapia de lenguaje con Mónica y está teniendo exelentes resultados 👍 gracias!!
Sandie Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:54 AM
The front office ladies (im sorry, i never read their name tags) are always friendly and helpful. Miss Lindsay has been great with my 2 boys.
April Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:16 AM
Great therapists that truly care about children! Highly recommend.
Nelson Karen Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 19:15 PM
Alyssa is Jordyn’s therapist and she is great with her!
Griselda Cortes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:44 AM
love the treatment for ST monica y the best very profesional.
Brittney Ashurst-O'Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 23:10 PM
We see Michelle and we just love her. My son has improved so much since going there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.