Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pederson Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Rockford, MI 49341

127 N Monroe St, Rockford, MI 49341

(616) 866-1515

https://www.plaisierfuneral.com/obituaries/obituary-listings

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Services

4500 Kalamazoo Ave SE

(616) 455-9790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

203 Pleasant St

(616) 794-1630
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

128 S Warren Ave

(231) 796-8628
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

19238 30th Ave

(989) 382-5566
5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

13985 Northland Dr

(231) 796-3611

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pederson Funeral Home is located at 127 N Monroe St, Rockford, MI..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen S. Baker on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 04:14 AM
Detailed, caring service by wonderful Christian staff. They did my brother's service during the pandemic. The live streaming was indispensable. All professionally handled, went very smooth. 10 star if that is possible.
Angela Boonstra-Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 13:11 PM
my family has attending there for year's very nice place.
Bonnie Silver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:55 AM
Their ability to provide a loving, emotionally supportive service to the family and friends who have suffered a loss.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ruth Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:19 AM
The very Friendly Owner and staff. Very very clean. Hospitality is wonderful.
Marcia Bennett Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 10:27 AM
Very compassionate, helpful and knowledgeable. Reasonable prices. I would use again if the need arises and recommend them.
Joyce Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:01 AM
they have a done a wonderful job with both my grand parents and my parents. they are are aeesome and gone out of there way to help. love u guys
Linda Savickas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:46 AM
The staff have been nothing but wonderful . So very accommodating and compassionate. My family has used this Funeral home for years. We will continue to use them. Highly recommended. The family of Norman ( George) Abson
Shirlie Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 09:29 AM
The staff here made a horrible loss not as bad. They took amazing care of us and made us feel at home. I truly appreciate what they do for people. Thank you staff.
Dana Kenneth Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:14 AM
Pederson people are friendly, courteous, professional, compassionate!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.