Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pecos ProShop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

101 S Congress Ave a, Ste a, Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

(561) 272-5418

http://www.pecosproshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

High Quality @ affordable Prices! Josephine DeBiasi (Peco) founded Peco s Pro-Shop and Auto Body Specialists in Delray Beach, Florida after developing her skills and passion for the trade at her family s auto repair shop in Hallandale Beach, Florida. Her 7,500 square foot Delray Beach Auto Collision Repair Center has been providing superior collision repair, mechanical repair, and painting services on both domestic and foreign cars for more than 15 years. his female owned and operated establishment provides that extra level of professionalism that keeps their valued loyal clientele coming back. Peco s Pro-Shop welcomes the opportunity to provide exceptional service to new customers and accep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5164
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Biggio Rea review for Pecos ProShop
Leslie Biggio Rea on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:28 AM
Beautiful workmanship and very timely. Always is happy to work with you.
Steve Stabile review for Pecos ProShop
Steve Stabile on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:41 AM
Peco’s Pro shop does an excellent job and I highly recommend. I have used Peco’s services from small jobs to big ones and everything was done promptly and professionally. 5 stars!
Peter J Tomasello review for Pecos ProShop
Peter J Tomasello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 10:24 AM
Took my 1955 Chevy there doing new two tone paint. Pecos is at the top of her game, this shop turns out great body work. And she keeps her word! 5 stars!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Cindy Andrade review for Pecos ProShop
Cindy Andrade on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:55 AM
Fast and professional service! Servicio rápido y profesional!
Giuliana Gamero review for Pecos ProShop
Giuliana Gamero on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:15 AM
Pecos body shop is amazing They do excelent job with your car Staff treet you like family
Tucker Burns review for Pecos ProShop
Tucker Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:35 AM
Tucker B. review for Pecos ProShop
Tucker B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:11 AM
Easy to get to! The shop is right off I-95!! Peco is extremely caring, knowledgeable & professional. The work is top notch as my car looked brand new. It was finished when she said it would be done and I highly recommend her work.
Man Vs Henry review for Pecos ProShop
Man Vs Henry on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:33 AM
I took two of my cars there they do great work never had a problem
Lourdes C. review for Pecos ProShop
Lourdes C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 08:56 AM
I love this place, As soon as my car came to there shop, it was all about communication courtesy and professionalism. No BS talk. They were on point and there real people not snobs or trying to be fake. My car came looked and ran great like nothing ever happened to it after my accident. I would definitely bring it back to Pecos, Liz is awesome also. Thank you all at Pecos
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.