Logo White
Watch Demo

Pebble Beach Dental

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Dental|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #206, #206, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 347-0575

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patrick A Penney Dds, Inc
5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808
Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676

2 people are looking at this business

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306
Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
Barry A Turner Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

About

History Established in 1978. Dr. Newhouse has been successfully practicing dentistry in the Sacramento area for over 35 years. Dr. Atherly came to the practice in 2012 after serving in The United States Navy as a dentist for 3 years. Meet the Business Owner Michael A. Business Owner Michael Atherly was born in the bay area then moved to Vacaville where he spent the remainder of his youth. He then served a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints that took him to Rio de Janiero, Brazil for 2 years. He recieved his undergraduate degree in Biology from Brigham Young University and his doctrate in dental medicine from the University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine. He

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5203
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi Wright Arbaugh on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:54 AM
Finally a Dentist with integrity and very gentle with the numbing! Great experience and very helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommend Pebble Beach Dental!!
Kenny Sullivan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:23 AM
FIVE STARS
I’ve had my hesitations about dental offices due to previous experiences in the military and out. However, Dr ATHERLY and his staff have completely changed my mind. They were able to correct all the issues I once had. This team never disappoints and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Rebecca Melton- Herrera on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:53 AM
There’s nothing but good to say about my dentist and his staff. We’ve had many different dentist in our years and Pebble Beach Dental is by far the very best! We recently move quite a distance away...we travel the distance regardless of the hours it take, he’s just that good! They make you feel comfortable, explain all the procedures, and keep you pain free. They use current up-to-date equipment and procedures. Highly recommend Pebble Beach Dental!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Darla Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 11:43 AM
The most amazing dentist and staff that I’ve ever had the privilege to deal with. They made me feel so welcome and comfortable and did not try to up-sell or scam me for services that are not needed. I highly recommend!!!
Lilibeth Mateo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:37 AM
Nice people know how to handle kids
Nicole Delorefice on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 17:08 PM
Honestly everyone was super nice. Dr. Atherly fixed my chip tooth in 2 minutes that had been annoying me for a long time and said, "I don't want to make you come back just for that.". They also do deep cleaning in two sessions where my previous dentist did it in 4 which is hard for a working adult. After I get all caught up on my cleaning needs I will definitely consult with him about getting my teeth finally straight next year.
Hank Gabaldon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 09:33 AM
Michael Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:35 PM
Dr Atherly did an outstanding job on my extraction, restoration, and implant. The entire office was professional and compassionate. I would recommend Pebble Beach Dental to anyone. The Care Plan is a great deal also.
Christopher Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 13:30 PM
The staff at Pebble Beach Dental are very kind and inviting. They are very helpful when it comes to helping you understand your dental needs. I am glad I started going to this office. When I am there, I can tell that they genuinely care about their patients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.