Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearson Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Houston, TX 77338

525 N Houston Ave, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 548-7200

https://www.pearsoncarpetcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(28) · Contractors

5130 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 422-8108
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

6229 Highway 105 W

(936) 321-7205
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1181 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 467-7287

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

903 Hillcrest Dr Suite A

(936) 283-6262
5.0
(31) · Contractors

4185 Bluebonnet Dr

(281) 201-3545

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have a state of the art rug cleaning facility and give you 25% off rug cleaning when you bring in your rugs for cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
575
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Booker Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:19 AM
Just got my parents' Persian rug back. I doubt it had been cleaned since they got back from the Middle East over 20 years ago. Looks beautiful. I dropped off the rug, but they will pick up and deliver as well. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Tahesha Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 20:57 PM
Had my carpet cleaned today and the services was beyond expected!!!!! I Truly thank you all..!!!! From this day forward Pearson’s will be my carpet care company..!!!
Cathy Tristan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 11:09 AM
Was available to get an appointment very fast. James is awesome!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
JeDonne L. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 12:58 PM
Pearson Carpet Care did my carpet and a huge rug a couple of weeks ago..... They did an AWESOME job on both. Not only were they very timely but professional in all areas. They also gave great advice to help keep the items clean for a longer period of time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for all your cleaning services!!! Thanks again for everything.
Carrie N Cayla Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:04 AM
WOW!!! They did an awesome job - very nice - professional. I was extremely impressed! Totally recommend them⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Laura Pabst Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 04:18 AM
We had our carpet cleaned in the middle of last Fridays crazy storm. Our power went out at the beginning of the cleaning and James really went above and beyond to make sure our carpet still got cleaned. They're coming back to do the areas they were not able to get with the rotary before the power went out. James even stayed and tried to help get our generator up and running. Great company with great values and great people! We would use them again and again!
Alissa Whistler Worley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 09:15 AM
James is here cleaning now! I am amazed at the difference!
Amber Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:50 AM
We had James come out and clean our carpet!!! He was the best!!!
Judy Shepherd Piercy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 15:48 PM
Wow! What a great experience. Pearson's just cleaned a rug for us. Their service and customer service was exceptional! next- Carpets! I highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.