Logo White
Watch Demo

Pearl Wok To Go

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
128 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8550 W Charleston Blvd Suite #100, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 869-5300

http://pearl-wok-to-go.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(52) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(353) · Chinese

4444 W Craig Rd #126

(702) 868-3339

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(205) · Restaurants

6895 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 437-2288
4.3
(622) · Chinese

4601 Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 889-8881

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our restaurant specializes in fast, delicious Chinese food with pick ups and/or delivery. We have friendly service and dining in is available as well. Spend over a certain amount and receive a free entree or appetizer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
128 reviews
573
  
420
  
311
  
22
  
119
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.0Google
  • 11 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Joseph Kovach on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2013, 16:32 PM
tiffsully on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 02:55 AM
The food was fast, fresh and delicious. I understood the woman on the phone and I found her proficient and polite. I've ordered two times from two different homes and both times I've been pleased.
David Bert on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2012, 00:52 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
David Manzi on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2012, 06:07 AM
Lauraleigh M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:59 AM
Not Worth 2 Cents! – Downhill at a rapid pace. Cold fried rice, no meat, no veggies, no eggs, no seasonings. Higher prices and no choice of soup. Plus do not try to pay in change. The owner refuses to accept change especially pennies. She yells that she has to pay to much money out to the last employee who counts the till if there are pennies in the till. Owner yells and is angry at all customers. This place isn't worth 2 cents!
llovesfood on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 01:43 AM
This place has gone downhill at a rapid pace! Fried rice has little to no egg, no meat, no seasonings, no choice on soup, smaller overcooked egg rolls and higher prices. And today when I went to pay, the owner refused to accept 20 pennies. She went way out of control yelling about how she would have to pay her end of day employee to count the pennies in the till and it would cost her money. Give me a break! This place isn't worth 2 cents anymore. It would be wiser to dine elsewhere... a penny saved is a penny earned.
Respond to negative reviews
soanxious on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 07:00 AM
HI! I USE TO REALLY LOVE THIS PLACE FOOD WAS FRESH AND HOT,FAST BUT NOW AFTER AWHILE THEY START BEING RUDE BECAUSES U DNT TIP THEM WHAT THEY WANTED TO B TIPPED,WHAT I AND MY HUSBAND DIDN'T AND DNT APPRECIATE IS THAT WE CALL TO ORDER ONE TIME AND THEY GONE TELL US WE DNT TIP SO THEY ARE NOT GOING TO DELIVER OUR FOOD UNLESS WE TIP I WENT OFF,JUS CAUSE U WANT A TIP THAT DNT MEAN U GONE GET ONE !!!!! YOU DNT DO THAT
A B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 18:21 PM
I order from this place all the time and they never fail to impress me with how quick they get my food here - AND they don't charge for delivery. Beef fried rice, mongolian beef, and crab cheese wontons are a staple and it's always fantastic. I guess there's a reason they keep getting 'Best of Las Vegas'.
Melanie B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2008, 07:49 AM
Very good take out! I have been to Pearl Wok To Go on Charleston many times. The food is consistently great! I love the volcano shrimp among many other things! They are nice and quick yet the food is still outstanding. I don't know how they get the chicken so tender because its by far the best in town! When I was at Cheyenne & 215 (not very close) it was worth the drive at least twice a month. I moved to Durango & 95 so its hard to keep picking up to drive so far. They only loose one star for not having a fancy dining area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.