Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearl White Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
292 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

6361 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

(954) 491-8812

https://www.pearlwhitedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(31) · Dental

5973 west Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 720-2444
5.0
(12) · Dental
About

Private practice with a team dedicated to providing honest, caring, state-of-the-art dentistry for patients of all ages. Our dental services include routine checkups, emergency dentistry services, cleanings, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, and gum disease treatment. If you are in need of emergency dental work we can help with jaw injuries, cracked teeth, severe toothaches, soft tissue injuries and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5270
  
47
  
31
  
24
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffrey D. review for Pearl White Dentistry
Jeffrey D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 02:20 AM
I've been going to Pearl White Dentistry for many years. Never before have I felt so thankful for their warm, caring, and wonderful service. Anxiety and emotions are heightened these days with our COVID-19 situation. They made me feel safe and relaxed. Special shout out to Gisela! Simply the best!
Anonymous review for Pearl White Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 05:03 AM
...and friendly. I've been taking my family there for over 10 years! Very happy!
Ray F. review for Pearl White Dentistry
Ray F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 05:01 AM
My dentist is the best in the world but don’t tell everyone. Then it will be hard for me to get an appointment. All of my friends and family know about my dentist. Now I am sharing this information with you, she is the greatest.
Business Response:

Thank you ray. This is amazing! this why I do this to make people happy and feel comfortable coming to the dentist

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Eric J. review for Pearl White Dentistry
Eric J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:23 AM
Thank you for your quick service during these crazy times and taking care of me everyone was super nice And helpful
Tim Smith review for Pearl White Dentistry
Tim Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 08:48 AM
Very nice people, they do a great job there
Marie F. review for Pearl White Dentistry
Marie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:49 AM
professional service, appointments are on time as scheduled
Mitchell S. review for Pearl White Dentistry
Mitchell S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:09 AM
I have been going to Dr Benda (and her staff) for over 10 years. Her office has keep my oral health at 100%. I know that good health now, pays off forever. Painless and appointments are always on time!
Ellen C. review for Pearl White Dentistry
Ellen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:00 AM
SUPERIOR!
Anonymous review for Pearl White Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Benda and staff are like my extended family. They are professional, knowledgeable and kind. They are always with a smile in their faces. I am glad I have Dr. Benda as my dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.