Logo White
Watch Demo

Peak Potential Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77009

6212 North Main Street, Ste C, Houston, TX 77009

(832) 266-0870

https://heightschiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1240 Blalock Rd #190

(713) 984-1924

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2274 W Holcombe Blvd

(832) 981-5528

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Reyna Diaz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:38 AM
I have been a going with a problem with my feet. I feel it was been gotten so much better and a short period of time! also I had something wrong with my back and didn't know it was getting bad with out knowing. Every week I have been feeling the difference! Thank y'all
Matt Wink on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 03:43 AM
Dr. Sean is a phenomenal doctor. I have been to many chiropractors and never had as thorough of care as I received at Peak Potential. My pain is gone and I feel 10 years younger. I even had health issues resolve that weren’t the main reason I was seeking help. I came in for back pain. Of course that went away but so did my headaches that I have struggled with for at least a decade. His staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommended.
James I. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. Sean is awesome! Best Chiropractor I have ever been to! He really knows what he is doing and had me feeling better after my first visit! I am going to be working on my Sciatic pain for a while but I am so thankful I can sleep in my own bed again and go through my day without feeling like the world has to stop while I deal with this pain in the ass I have! lol Thanks for all your help doc!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Damian Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 06:56 AM
Dr Sean is one of the Best Chiropractors I have had in my life. He explains everything into detail so you know exactly he’s working on. My back pain of 10 years is now non-existent thanks to him. Highly Recommend.
Edgardo FP on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:44 AM
Una excelente clínica para el tratamiento de problemas en la espalda
Margaret Turner Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:18 AM
they are very happy go lucky people,seems to be very honest about your situation,will help you more than you think.
Sean Ramsey Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:43 AM
Told me things I didn't know loved it
Erica Edith Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr. Sean is awesome, he helped reduce my back pain.
Thomas Protze on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 05:18 AM
Dr. Sean is aweaome, I had him give me an adjustment when I was visiting the area and he did a great job at helping my back pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.