Logo White
Watch Demo

Peak Potential Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77069

13910 Champion Forest Drive, Houston, TX 77069

(281) 719-9708

https://www.championforestchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111
About

Our focus is on family and pediatric chiropractic. We are passionate about helping people of all ages and stages of life to obtain their optimal, pain free life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hector Rodriguez Bidegain on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2020, 07:38 AM
Great place, very professional
Caleb Schmidt on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 07:40 AM
I have worked with Dr. Paige and Dr. Charlie with multiple things regarding my upper spine and Shoulders. Both doctors (Dr. Paige & Dr. Charlie) by far showed the most knowledge I have had with Chiropractors and made my experience with Peak Potential nothing else but amazing! Both doctors were able to handle and assess the situation very well and handled my situation to fix the body part (upper spine and shoulder blade) that was hurting in a easy and professional manner! They can definitely fix your issue while you learn more about the body in the process with the knowledge that they possess. Very knowledgeable doctors and would go again for another injury since it was quick, professional, and cost efficient!
Debbie Jones Bower on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 02:54 AM
I consider Dr. Zak my miracle! I honestly don't know what I would have done if it was not for his expertise and professionalism of helping me with my back issues. Everyone there very friendly. I am so thankful.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mrspaula Robinson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:46 AM
Great! Awesome team to work with.
Randall Carl Hardwick on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 02:06 AM
flexibility, awesome personal, great guacamole in January. easy bv to work with accepts care credit
Katy Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:57 AM
Kind, professional, & informative ...highly recommended
Nellie Perez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:14 AM
This is “THE PLACE” for all your physical therapy/ chiropractic needs. From the second you walk in, the receptionist is ALWAYS treating patients WONDERFULLY. The staff is MAGNIFICENT and the Doctors are MARVELOUS!! My husband and I enjoy this place as we ALWAYS come out of there feeling REFRESHED!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND PEAK POTENTIAL FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC as they are THE BEST!!!!!
Patrick Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 05:34 AM
Dr Zach is the best. Been going to see him for 3 weeks now and he is doing my back and hips wonders!
Kelle Adams on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 09:32 AM
Dr. Paige and Dr. Charles Ward are fantastic! They are very knowledgeable and caring! Dr. Paige took the time to explain my condition, treatment, and to set goals. I feel like we are are working as a team to get me back on track! 💪🏻You are in good hands with the Ward doctors! I’m hoping my husband starts working with them to get him fixed too! 🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.