Logo White
Watch Demo

Peak Physique & Performance

Own this business?
4.7
100 reviews
|Recreation|Miami, MO 33137

350 NE 24th St, Ste 102, Miami, MO 33137

(305) 674-8435

https://ppptraining.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Want to get slimmer, fitter, healthier? We're a boutique personal training studio with highly qualified and experienced male and female trainers. We offer private and semi-private Personal Training as well as nutritional consulting in order to perfectly match your goals, fitness level, availability, budget, motivation, and preferences. Get our trial package and find out how we will help you reach your health and fitness goals!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
100 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory G. on Citysearch

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 05:50 AM
No other trainer has ever had this kind of attention to detail and personalized training. I have worked with other personal trainers in the past, and have received athletic training as a part of baseball and rowing teams. Lyen is by far the most detail-oriented, professional trainer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She truly takes time to assess where you're at, and which muscle groups need what kind of help, and she customizes your exercises accordingly. I already felt stronger, more flexible, and had greater stamina after just a few weeks. As if all that wasn't enough, she extremely nice and friendly. Highly recommend!!!!
Greg on Superpages

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:13 AM
No other trainer has ever had this kind of attention to detail and personalized training. I have worked with other personal trainers in the past, and have received athletic training as a part of baseball and rowing teams. Lyen is by far the most detail-oriented, professional trainer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She truly takes time to assess where you're at, and which muscle groups need what kind of help, and she customizes your exercises accordingly. I already felt stronger, more flexible, and had greater stamina after just a few weeks. As if all that wasn't enough, she extremely nice and friendly. Highly recommend!!!!
Greg Glofak on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:45 AM
No other trainer has ever had this kind of attention to detail and personalized training. I have worked with other personal trainers in the past, and have received athletic training as a part of baseball and rowing teams. Lyen is by far the most detail-oriented, professional trainer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She truly takes time to assess where you're at, and which muscle groups need what kind of help, and she customizes your exercises accordingly. I already felt stronger, more flexible, and had greater stamina after just a few weeks. As if all that wasn't enough, she extremely nice and friendly. Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Aleksandar Sasha Jovicic on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 07:04 AM
Peak Physique is literally the best personal training experience in Miami. The workouts are private and focused, so that the trainer and you have an amazing experience and in growth. I highly recommend Lyen and the Peak Physique team on Biscayne.
Business Response:

Thank you for the flattering words!

Ari D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 11:32 AM
Great trainer! I interviewed seveal trwines in my area before settled for Lyen. Her professionalism and commitment to help me achieve my goals got me to sing up with her the first time. I'm already into my second package looking forward to keep loosing weight and BMI.
Safia T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:47 AM
When I was looking for a gym that fit my needs I discovered Peak Physique & Performance - Personal Training, and found out this was the right place for me. Their hours are flexible for your convenience and no matter what time I had gone to their facility I'm always put through a rigorous workout, that is both challenging and fun! I totally recommend this place and its awesome trainers.
safiaschoice on Superpages

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:42 AM
If you're looking for a gym that has flexible hours and awesome personal training, this is the place for you.It's conveniently located in the heart of Midtown Miami, very clean, trendy with a positive and energizing environment.The trainers demand nothing but a 100% from their clients and always make sure that your workouts are on point. With them I discovered all the amazing things my body can do, and I can feel myself getting stronger everyday!
Safia T. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:09 AM
Peak Physique & Performance- Personal Training In my short time of going to Peak Physique and Performance Personal Training I've seen results quicker than I imagined. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a dedicated staff to take the time to help you see improvements on your body while preventing injuries, since they're very professional and qualified for this job.
Safia T. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:11 AM
Peak Physique & Performance- Personal Training In my short time of going to Peak Physique and Performance Personal Training I've seen results quicker than I imagined. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a dedicated staff to take the time to help you see improvements on your body while preventing injuries, since they're very professional and qualified for this job. The place is always clean and organized. They'll always have you wanting to come back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.