Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peach Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Roswell, GA 30076 United States

11170 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076 United States

(770) 777-1060

http://www.gravityautosroswell.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

320 W Lanier Ave #200

(470) 208-6059
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3434 Howell St NW # C

(678) 710-9920
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4396 Lawrenceville Rd #103

(470) 210-5434
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5416 Riverdale Rd

(404) 914-5848
5.0
(4) · Automotive

480 N Perry St

(770) 962-8811
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1605 Canton Hwy

(770) 888-5777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dolly review for Peach Motors
Dolly on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:20 PM
We Are Pleased . Great selection of cars . Very good prices .Very nice Building .They Treated us well . Me and my wife both are very pleased with Peach motors .
Bena review for Peach Motors
Bena on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:20 PM
Unprofessional Team Some of the salesmen at PEACH MOTORS are rude and unprofessional. I made an attempt to negotiate for a better price - for one of the cars I was interested in. I was just trying to get a better deal. OMG! The salesmen suddenly grew horns. They got upset and told me that they could not help me. They asked me to leave and go buy the car somewhere else. I mean - they were really upset. I started to wonder if it was that time of the month or something. LOL! Basically, I didn't like how I was treated - so I won't be going back there. I'd rather pay a little more at a dealership with good customer service.
RACHEL review for Peach Motors
RACHEL on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:20 PM
Lexus is 250 Excellent customer service. Hugh is a doll and will do anything in his power to satisfy the customer. Will certainly be a returning customer. Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ahmir review for Peach Motors
Ahmir on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:20 PM
Unhappy customer I saw a Lexus GS 350 on their website that I've been looking for. I called and spoke to a salesman name Jimmy who advise me to place a $1000 deposit on the vehicle so he can hold it for me. I was told that I had 3 days to purchase the car or it would be put back on their inventory for sale. I drove to Peach Motors the next morning from Virginia. When I arrived, Jimmy told me that the car was sold and they only had other models in stock. Why was this car even sold, it was suppose to be put on hold for 3 days and its only been 24 hours since I placed the deposit. I ask him for my money back since it's was less than the 3 days time limit. He told me that they don't refund deposit. I tried speaking with the managers about it but they refuse to give my money back. I just lost $1000 and drove 11 hours from Virgina to be scam from this dealership. Buyers Beware!!!!!!!! Please someone help me. Dr.Rizvi.Va@gmail.com
Ron review for Peach Motors
Ron on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:20 PM
Extra key . I bought my car from here about three months ago . It had only one key and I asked for second key ,then One of the Manager came to me and he promised me he will call the auction and he will locate it for me and as soon he will find it he will send it to me .Guess what ,,,It came in the mail after three months and I had already forgotten about it . It was nice of them .
Martin review for Peach Motors
Martin on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 13:20 PM
I am happy :) Nice selection of cars . But office is in trailer for remolding ... But who cares ,, i got good price and nice Lexus . I am happy .
bredabre review for Peach Motors
bredabre on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/27/2011, 00:00 AM
The car at this dealership to tried to sale me a 2008 BMW that had been totaled and sold at a auction in 2010 with frame damage. This dealership Peach motors tried to sale me this car with no disclosure information about this vehicle. They sent me a car fax report that was clear with no issues, yet a Autocheck report told me the damages, the air bag deployment, the accident record etc.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.