Logo White
Watch Demo

Peña Adobe Dental Care: Dr. Amani Takher, DMD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
445 reviews
|Dentists|Vacaville, CA 95687

161 Butcher Road, Ste A, Vacaville, CA 95687

(707) 448-6456

https://www.penaadobedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
445 reviews
5429
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destinie Shaunice Manning on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 02:48 AM
Dr. Amani Takher and his staff are amazing. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists and it discouraged me from making my dental care a priority. After taking a leap of faith to become his patient, I have no regrets. He and his team are very thorough, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I didn’t feel rushed and dismissed as I did with other dentists. He’s not only an advocate for dental health but he cares for your full health all the way around. Double plus that he’s a young, handsome, funny guy. Highly recommended.
Cheri Van Meter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:50 AM
If/when you must go to the dentist, hands down this is the right place. Dr. Takher and his team are awesome. Every single person in the office is professional yet personable and fun. What?!?! Did I say dentist and fun in the same sentence?! Why yes, yes I did. Not only do I leave with a better smile, but I feel like I’ve just visited with friends. Thank you Dr. Takher & team for your exceptional care!
Claudia Gallagher Stedman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:48 AM
great treatment. everyone is so nice there!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Teri Jay Sugai on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:00 AM
The staff at Pena Adobe Dental were so cute today, all dressed up for Halloween in coordinating costumes. Makes going to the dentist a little easier. That and the great and very competent staff with state of the art equipment!
Leeann Martinez Luttrell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 11:14 AM
Was very hesitant to see the new dentist as I had gone to Dr. Stewart for ever! But after canceling 3 appts., finely went to Dr. Amani Takher. Omg, everything was perfect and staff wonderful. Tammy, dental hygienist simple the best and very gentle and nice. Dr. Takher, WOW, just great, very nice guy and honest about work that’s needed!!!! Receptionist staff very nice. This was a win/win morning. I’ll see ya all in 6 months. Great experience �
Toni Hakey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:43 AM
I had been putting off seeing a dentist since I moved to California, you know, everyone hates going to the dentist and it is so hard to find one that you actually like. I finally sucked it up and made an appointment at Pena Adobe Dental Care and I am so glad I did! The staff was so welcoming and nice! Dr. Takher was amazing, he is informative and fun and genuine in his practice to get you the best smile possible. I didn't know going to the dentist could be an enjoyable experience, but it certainly is here!
Tom McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:54 AM
Noelle DeMartini on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:53 AM
Joan Moeser on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:56 AM
After 35 years with the same dentist we had to change. He retired. We wanted someone in Vacaville and I asked for recommendations on face book. Love our new dentist. I took my 95 year old mother there and everyone was so gentle. Thank you Dr Takhar
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.