Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PCC Auto Brokers LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
49 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70508

2806 W Pinhook Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 456-3255

https://www.pccautobroker.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1174) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1426) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(267) · Automotive

5504 I-49 Frontage Rd

(337) 942-1241

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(411) · Used Car Dealers

4895 Johnston St

(337) 989-0078

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
49 reviews
521
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews3.5Google
  • 10 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri E. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/23/2020, 11:12 AM
BAD CHECKS!!!! BE CAREFUL WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Phoebe Green Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2020, 07:07 AM
I 100% do not recommend this dealership! They say there vehicles are as is listen people its really AS IS don’t go they need to be shut down! There cars are VERY overpriced w/high mileage. The car we have is a 2012 Hyundai Elantra we thought it was only 9,000$ all together with tax, we were trying to get another vehicle yesterday and found out it’s 14,000!! They really should be called Pcc autocrooked sales.. I should’ve been wrote this review but now I’m fed up because we’re stuck with this car for awhile because every dealership we go to says it’s overpriced for its age .. long story short 3-4 months ago my husband and I received a vehicle that they promised was legit. During the process they were going out there way for us with everything making it sound legit. Mannnn the struts were broken, tire burst first night we drove it, we had to get new tail lights, sun panel was broken when we pulled it down, air was broken Jake promised to fix it, didn’t give us a spare tire only a kit because he said that starting in 2012 they stopped making all the cars needing spare tires ..fast forward I had my baby my husband brought up the fact that we didn’t have a spare tire but we had found out that other making models 2013 on up still make spare tires, Jake got mad and threatened to block us so for a month or so my baby had to be in heat because he lied.. so we had to fix it on our own. DO NOT GO!!!! Go to a real dealership !!!! These people needs to be shut down if I had to rate it it wouldn’t even be a zero it would be a negative.
Kendrell Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2020, 03:03 AM
For starters Jake Counselman, that man Dwight, and that lady Dawn is nothing more than crooks and a shells of men, he promised that our A/C would be fixed before my daughter would be born but he renigged and blocked me just because I stated something about the tires and he wanted to say that I was insulting his intelligence, but that was never my intentions. I understand if you had it out for me but he should’ve kept his word like a real man should. Since you cared so much about my unborn child you should have done it anyway, instead of having my daughter drive in heat. I am not discriminating against homeless people, but Jake needs to hire a real staff. He has homeless people washing their cars and had a guy come look & get in our car to diagnose the car and he didn’t have any shoes on and he didn’t solve the problem. All Jake is, is a scary old man who hides behind his desk because he can’t face the people he done wrong. If you are someone who is looking to close a deal with these people, renigg on them like they did us , because you won’t be getting what you paid for, all of their cars are very overpriced and they all are very high mileage vehicles with lots of wear and tear under the hood. If you want a real car that will last you for years and not something that will break down on you as soon you leave their lot with it, go to CarMax or a trusted dealership, that has multiple locations, something that’s not locally owned.
Business Response:

As I stated to the derogatory post by this man's wife, all items were resolved almost 8 months ago. The A/C was repaired but they missed or cancelled numerous appointments to have the A/C fixed as they did not want to leave the car for the adjustment and repair. As late as a few days before their daughter was born, they showed up for their appointment only to tell us they would do it after the baby was born, but they seem to have forgotten that fact as well as their family having to call and apologize for their rudeness and lack of maturity. This vehicle was bought over 8 months ago yet only now do they make these comments. It is sad that people you go out of your way for people only to have a false narrative about your character and professionalism.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Matt West on Facebook

9 months ago

07/11/2020, 02:21 AM
joey fuselier is a con man along with the others there.
Azera_2834 on Cargurus

10 months ago

06/02/2020, 02:38 AM
They responded and were very helpful
Grace Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 12:11 PM
i bougt a car feom thair and the lady went far abd behond for me also the owner wish i still had my car but someone ranto me and totaled my car and will be voing back soon
Julie A. Meaux on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 09:14 AM
Kimberly Lasalle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:15 AM
i am looking aT there website i am about to be going there in a few daya to see what they can help me with all i see is positive comments
Jeffry on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:00 AM
Very kind and courteous salesmen and woman.. I recommend them for decent used vehicles!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.