Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
78 reviews
|Contractors|Fairfax, VA 22031

2813 Dorr Ave, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 698-8452

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Egan Construction Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11120 Rutledge Dr

(301) 762-6557
Aiello & Sons Painting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2139 Bristol Dr.

(240) 578-9850

1 person is looking at this business

Closet Prep & Paint, LLC
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7901 Rebel Walk Dr

(571) 278-8724
Miller Painting
5.0
(8) · Contractors

450 Nelms Cir

(540) 373-8227
T L Evans Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12312 Conway Rd

(301) 419-0240

1 person is looking at this business

CertaPro Painters of Ellicott City
5.0
(31) · Contractors

7311 Birdcherry Ln

(410) 988-2838

About

Specialties P&C Art specializes in Fine Art and Custom Framing, presenting one of the most comprehensive contemporary art collections in the Washington D.C. area. Our collection boasts original paintings in oil, acrylic, and watercolor; as well as national and internationally recognized sculptures in bronze and Lucite. All of our work is from a diverse selection of artists such as the exquisite acrylic sculptures by Frederick Hart, the naïve scenes by Michel Delacroix, to the romantic impressionism of Pino, to the super-realistic still lifes of Javier Mulio. We also have a series of limited edition prints from well-known contemporary artists. In addition to housing a selection of fine a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 15:04 PM
Just a first class operation. Unfailingly pleasant, very professional, and extraordinarily patient. Good prices and the work is done in a timely manner. They have also been very good at framing odd-sized pieces ( I bring them antique works). ……………...5.0 all the way.
Cherry Goldblatt on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2018, 04:11 AM
I used to own an art gallery. After leaving there over 20 yrs ago, I started working with P&C. They are talented, honest, fairly priced and reliable. I highly recommend their services!
Lane Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:35 PM
If you need quality, creative help with framing for any artwork, drawings or pictures P & C Art does a great job! They offer a variety of other services and art work as well. I’ve worked with them for more than 20 years. Terrific service and reasonably priced! I'm currently working with Kei, she is fantastic! :-)
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Richard J. North on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 10:40 AM
We are real fans of P & C Art, Advice, and Shipping! They do it all and with professionalism, care and kindness. They are the Best! Thanks for so many wonderful years working together! Jackie and Richard North
Business Response:

Your support and kind words mean the world to us, Jackie and Richard! Thank you for always being so friendly and letting us help out. We're here for you anytime! -Peter, Owner

Koren Bras Stauffer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 15:15 PM
Business Response:

Koren, thanks for the support! We're thrilled you're a fan. Hoping you'll be back our way again soon. -Peter, Owner

Jennifer Fisher Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 04:23 AM
Business Response:

Jennifer, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! I'm so glad you enjoyed working with us, and I hope you’ll be back sometime soon. -Peter, Owner

Susan Maloney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:13 AM
Art, Chinese Antiques, Shipping Services and Everything!
Business Response:

So glad you're a fan of it all! Having the support of people like you means everything to us, so we're really proud to have your stamp of approval. We hope to see you in again sometime soon. - Peter, Owner

Lily Leung on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:53 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for rating us, Lily! We hope to see you back again soon. - Peter

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.