Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

P&c Art

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Painters|Fairfax, VA 22031

2813 Dorr Ave, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 698-8452

https://www.pcart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610
5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

153 Mayo Rd # 205

(410) 974-8121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

8518 Highland Ln

(703) 360-0385

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

10403 Moore Dr

(703) 346-3128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2139 Bristol Dr.

(240) 578-9850

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties P&C Art specializes in Fine Art and Custom Framing, presenting one of the most comprehensive contemporary art collections in the Washington D.C. area. Our collection boasts original paintings in oil, acrylic, and watercolor; as well as national and internationally recognized sculptures in bronze and Lucite. All of our work is from a diverse selection of artists such as the exquisite acrylic sculptures by Frederick Hart, the naïve scenes by Michel Delacroix, to the romantic impressionism of Pino, to the super-realistic still lifes of Javier Mulio. We also have a series of limited edition prints from well-known contemporary artists. In addition to housing a selection of fine a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/22/2020, 07:56 AM
Bill B. Purchased three pieces of art work, and framing, over the last several years from P&C Art. They are very professional, fairly priced, and simply a pleasure to work with. The workmanship was outstanding. Highly recommended!
John H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 15:04 PM
Just a first class operation. Unfailingly pleasant, very professional, and extraordinarily patient. Good prices and the work is done in a timely manner. They have also been very good at framing odd-sized pieces ( I bring them antique works). ……………...5.0 all the way.
Cherry Goldblatt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:11 AM
I used to own an art gallery. After leaving there over 20 yrs ago, I started working with P&C. They are talented, honest, fairly priced and reliable. I highly recommend their services!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lane Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:35 PM
If you need quality, creative help with framing for any artwork, drawings or pictures P & C Art does a great job! They offer a variety of other services and art work as well. I’ve worked with them for more than 20 years. Terrific service and reasonably priced! I'm currently working with Kei, she is fantastic! :-)
Richard J. North on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 10:40 AM
We are real fans of P & C Art, Advice, and Shipping! They do it all and with professionalism, care and kindness. They are the Best! Thanks for so many wonderful years working together! Jackie and Richard North
Business Response:

Your support and kind words mean the world to us, Jackie and Richard! Thank you for always being so friendly and letting us help out. We're here for you anytime! -Peter, Owner

Jennifer Fisher Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 04:23 AM
Business Response:

Jennifer, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! I'm so glad you enjoyed working with us, and I hope you’ll be back sometime soon. -Peter, Owner

Susan Maloney on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:13 AM
Art, Chinese Antiques, Shipping Services and Everything!
Business Response:

So glad you're a fan of it all! Having the support of people like you means everything to us, so we're really proud to have your stamp of approval. We hope to see you in again sometime soon. - Peter, Owner

Lily Leung on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:53 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for rating us, Lily! We hope to see you back again soon. - Peter

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.