Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PC Answers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
330 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Littleton, COย 80120

1224 W Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80120

(303) 548-1414

https://www.pc-answers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(27) ยท Consumer Services

600 S Sunset St

(720) 340-4143
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Consumer Services

2300 Central Ave # K

(720) 932-5607
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Consumer Services

6801 S Emporia St

(303) 799-7935
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท IT Services & Computer Repair

44 Inverness Drive East Building C

(303) 831-1101
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(8) ยท Consumer Services

98 Wadsworth Blvd

(720) 441-2805
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท IT Services & Computer Repair

1170 S Sheridan Blvd # C

(303) 935-0099

4 people are looking at this business

About

PC Answers offer convenient on-site computer repair and support service throughout the Denver, CO metro area. We specialize in meeting the needs of the home and small business computer user. Our services include: making slow computers fast; repairing hardware and software; advanced tune-up; virus and spyware cleanup; networking for home or small business, and much more! At PC Answers, one of our friendly, professional technicians will come directly to your home or office to solve your computer troubles right on the spot. No hassle, no headaches. We also accept drop-offs at our downtown Littleton location. Whether we are cleaning out spyware bugs and viruses, fixing a dead computer that will

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
330 reviews
5โ˜…318
ย ย 
4โ˜…7
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…2
ย ย 
1โ˜…3
ย ย 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan L. review for PC Answers
Dan L. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a month ago

10/26/2021, 18:54 PM
Great honest service and a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend.
ARNIE P. review for PC Answers
ARNIE P. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

8 months ago

03/30/2021, 17:26 PM
Great ๐Ÿ‘ service and fast as well
dragracer review for PC Answers
dragracer on Dex Knows
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 01:00 AM
They explained everything! After several trips to another shop when I kept getting infected I found these guys. They cleaned up the virus for a really fair price. But the best part was that the lady up front and Marc who is a technician spent a lot of time explaining what I might be doing to keep getting infected. They even gave me some free pamphlets to explain the dangers of the internet. If you have computer problems I would definitely recommend going to PC Answers.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
niceguysfinishlastinthesack review for PC Answers
niceguysfinishlastinthesack on Dex Knows
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 01:04 AM
Amazing Computer Repair I used to work with computers years ago so I thought I knew what I was doing. I got a virus and thought it was gone but it kept coming back. I took it to John and Marc at PC Answers because a friend told me they were the best. I didn't get to meet John but their front girl was nice and helpful. Marc worked on the computer and it was back to me in less than 2 days. It works as fast as it did when I first bought it years ago. They even talked me OUT of upgrading the ram because it wouldn't have helped do what I wanted. Most companies would have just taken the money but these guys focus on doing what's right for the customer. Wow! The only downside is they're a little hard to find (no major cross streets). Oh, and they're the cheapest company I could find with a Gold BBB rating. If it's cheaper than these guys then it's probably an 18 year old kid working out of his mom's basement. I can't recommend them enough.
gottateachit review for PC Answers
gottateachit on Dex Knows
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

11 years ago

07/16/2010, 01:04 AM
disappointed with service I took my computer in for a "free analysis", left with no paper work, had to call 3 days later to see where they were with it, when the front desk person said it had virus problems and it was already being fixed...at a cost of $125.00. I was surprised they hadn't called and given me that info before they began, so I asked questions and got an attitude from the lady. I went to pick it up (didn't have the $125 right then) and still got attitude....didn't feel like it was good service. They may be good with the machine, just not people.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave W. review for PC Answers
Dave W. on Insider Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

12 years ago

01/25/2010, 00:03 AM
Hard drive crashed? If you have a computer need and are seeking a a repair or an upgrade or the drat piece of technology has frozen, give John with PC Answers a call. If he can't do it, no one can.
Christine W. review for PC Answers
Christine W. on Insider Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 01:48 AM
My hardrives smoking... We have been using John, wiht PC answers for all our computer needs since the hard drive in our desktop crashed in 2003. John is knowledgable and knows just what the problem is.
Scrapbook Destination review for PC Answers
Scrapbook Destination on Dex Knows
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

14 years ago

11/06/2007, 00:02 AM
Finally! A computer repair service I can trust. Twice now I've spent upwards of $1000 to get my computer repaired (once at home, once at my business), and neither time was I happy with the service I received. This time I found John at PC Answers, and he came when he said he would, fixed the problem, charged me a reasonable fee, and offered to come back at no charge if I needed one additional fix.######That's service-- I'm a fan!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.