Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzaluna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1918 reviews
|Italian|Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

360 St Peter St, Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

(651) 223-7000

https://www.pazzaluna.com/?utm_source=google-gmb&utm_medium=organic

Open now:4:00 pm - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485
4.7
(939) · Restaurants

800 N Washington Ave

(612) 333-3837
4.7
(661) · Italian

5000 Penn Ave S

(612) 925-9202
4.7
(376) · Restaurants

1935 Wayzata Blvd

(952) 479-1143
4.6
(383) · Restaurants

2060 Randolph Ave

(651) 698-6889
4.6
(35) · Italian

205 Water St

(952) 474-8879
About

The name is Italian for "crazy moon." Pazzaluna Urban Italian Restaurant & Bar is an attractive eatery and is a cross between cool sophistication and "make yourself at home" casual. The menu ranges from pizza to lamb chops, from spaghetti and meatballs to veal and mushroom-stuffed ravioli. Pasta dishes are served as an entrée or you can order a smaller portion and combine it with meat or fish. Leave room for dessert. The wine list is as diverse as the menu. Beer, cocktails and soft drinks are also available. Hours are limited so reservations are highly recommended. Visit website for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,918 reviews
51,042
  
4390
  
3128
  
267
  
157
  
234 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice Hellzen review for Pazzaluna
Janice Hellzen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 21:48 PM
We finally made it to Pazzaluna after moving to St Paul this past summer. All I can say is “wow” as we were both blown away. The service was so good. Timing of the meal was perfect. We never felt rushed or ignored. The gluten sensitive menu was so extensive and much appreciated. I ended up ordering the veal medallions and it was so delicious. Overall the atmosphere, service, food and cocktails were amazing and we will be back!
Deb Girard review for Pazzaluna
Deb Girard on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:57 AM
Check on table availability before valet parking!
Jennifer Olk review for Pazzaluna
Jennifer Olk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 17:01 PM
Wow! Absolutely awesome food!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Derek Salsbery review for Pazzaluna
Derek Salsbery on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:37 AM
Very great place to go with awesome architecture
Andrea Warda review for Pazzaluna
Andrea Warda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:04 AM
Had a very terrible experience here last month. Wasn’t going to post about it and instead told Pazzaluna directly (which fell on deaf ears). But it truly was one of the worst dining experiences we have ever had. Without writing a novel about our experience again here are the highlights: 1. We were neglected. Not mildly- we were obviously neglected. Took over 30 min to order because our servers didn’t want to come see us. 2. Food was not right and tasted wrong (we have previously dined here and it was obvious the food was not being checked because taste and consistency were off) 3. Our whole experience was over 2 hours long because no one would check on us and no one would assist us. The bus staff did more work than anyone. 4. Our dessert came out before dinner and no one understood why. We sent it back and our food came out and it was room temp and undercooked in areas. This is just a few highlights and I am keeping the bulk of the mess off here. It was a terrible experience and we were beyond disappointed to encounter this. Waste of money and our time.
Carol Huso review for Pazzaluna
Carol Huso on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 00:05 AM
Great food! Get the walleye, and save room for dessert!
Jennifer Fossen review for Pazzaluna
Jennifer Fossen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:35 AM
great service and affordable happy hour!
Daryl Morey review for Pazzaluna
Daryl Morey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:26 AM
Great staff made my birthday dinner special.
LaRue Clayton review for Pazzaluna
LaRue Clayton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 17:32 PM
food and service and caring staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.