Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Payless Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
316 reviews
|Car Dealers|Baltimore, MD 21207

7110 Liberty Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

(410) 205-7966

http://www.paylessmotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

205 Sunset Blvd

(410) 634-2223

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

3698 E Market St

(717) 751-2800

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
316 reviews
5216
  
430
  
312
  
27
  
148
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edna Peace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:44 AM
I brought my 2017 Toyota Corolla with 66K miles. It’s got a backup camera. a bombing stereo system and more. I’m very pleased. Thank you Sam!!!
Ali Amar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:25 AM
Great service and very honest employees. Overall a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this place.
Jerica Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:05 AM
Thanks so much Lauren and hank got me right my car I wanted the best time we got it done
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Denise Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:40 AM
I applied online on 12/18/16. The selection of cars was great. I was contacted by Sam who was professional. I met him in person or 12/20 when I decided to to look at the vehicles in person. I never received a call back after calling twice since my visit. I went to another dealership with same down payment on 12/30 and drove out with the car that Day! I still haven't received a phone call from payless motors saying we require a larger down payment or we can't help you! Tell me something! Don't waste people's time! Remove that lying radio ad also!
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 07:16 AM
The owner or whoever the hell he was was a straight asshole.... talk that shit on the radio n online but different story when you get there .. that dude unprofessional af.
Respond to negative reviews
Octavia Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 11:58 AM
Reggie English Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 22:24 PM
Nice ppl but far as getting issues resolved were like pulling teeth. No extra key for the car I purchased. Came and asked the owner three different occasions for the second fob key. No follow through with the issue. No car washed or full tank before pulling off the lot. As I said nice ppl but business wise total opposite
Ailea B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:11 AM
I bought my car a little over a month ago & have been trying to resolve the same issue with my car for the last 4 weeks. on 7/30 they service my car stating that they gave the car a tune up but on 7/31 the car stalled and broke down. How does a decent running car break down after getting serviced. It is 8/1 the service center calls me back and tells me the car is low on fuel. How would I know that if the gauge was working fine before I took my car was serviced? after my car was serviced the fuel gauge read more than half way full. My family & the first tow truck driver can vouch. he tells me that the car is now ready to be picked up but i need to bring $20. I asked him before the tow truck came if I needed to ride with my car because it is my only means of transporation & he said no. To show the immaturity level my phone number was placed on a block list but when we call from other numbers it rings regularly. The service center needs to be taught mechanic integrity, &honest practices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.