Logo White
Watch Demo

Paykan Auto Sales Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92115

5486 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 582-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Quality pre-owned Auto, Truck, SUV or Van. Buy, Sell, or Trade! We do In/Out-House finance! Nobody Can Ever Beat Paykan Auto Sales We update our website weekly showcasing all of our inventory for your convenience. Our online inventory is uploaded to our AutoTrader website which offers great online features that gives you time savings benefits. We Buy Cars & Accept Trades Tired of staying by the phone, waiting for the prospect to show up? Well Paykan Auto Sales can offer you fair market value for your vehicle either in Cash or Trade. And there is no wait! Just come in, fill out a form, and if we need it we will buy it! It's that easy! Buy Here, Pay Here, You're Approved Paykan Aut

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Alexander on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 02:05 AM
thanks to hadi for providing me a safe and reliable car. hadi went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
hadi is one in a million. 👍❤🤠
Jeffery Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:32 AM
I love Paykan Auto. They have good affordable cars and have always given me a fair deal. I have done business with them for over 20 years.
Dulce A Oudhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:23 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jayce Ummarino on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:45 AM
I have nothing but amazing things to say about hadi and the business he runs. I was skeptical at first because they have a Buy-Here-Pay-Here option and I've never had a good experience with places like that(typically lemons). Paykan is NOT the same. I told Hadi what I was using the car for and he picked one that matched perfectly. I left that day feeling completely satisfied with my purchase. I have never been to a car dealership that I enjoyed going to except here at paykan. I have been driving my car for about a week now and I absolutely love it. Thank you all at paykan so much. Hadi your an amazing man.
Ricardo Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:55 AM
if you are buying used, then this is the place! Hadi (not sure if i spelled it right),the owner, is a great guy who will help/accommodate you with your purchase. Being a student and low on cash, i searched endless hours in order to get the best price, and paykan auto was the one. They beat KBB(gives you an exact price on what a vehicle is worth) by a long shot! I purchased a Honda from Hadi that had a small problem (vaulbe adjustment), yet him and his mechanic fixed it on the spot, and i have not got a problem since! i have currently put in 5k miles in around 4 months! great car and great service! P.s i never write reviews, but Paykan Auto deserved one for their great service!
Miguel Alfonso Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:28 AM
Now and days is hard to find a good used car. I past by paykan, ask about their in house finance I talk to Hadi we chat for a few minutes he explained everything and answer all my questions. I told him i was looking for a car for my pregnant wife that needs a reliable car for her he show me few cars and it was easy to find the perfect car for her. car needs small details but Hadi said no worry ill take care of everything, He makes it easy for buyer and he's a honest person care about his client, My wife now has a great car and I'm so glad i stop by Paykan and to know theirs great people like Hadi in my community for sure i will send family and friends his way.
Khan Khanie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:20 AM
I've been coming to this place for the past 7 years. Mr. Hadi & the Staff there are amazing. The first thing comes in mind about them is their absolute honesty. That's a rare trait for anyone running the garage which is as rare at it is refreshing. Hadi & staff does great work & does not overcharged if anything, he has most of the time undercharged me for a couple of jobs. Paykan deserves my 5-star recommendation!
Hameela Moein on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:31 AM
Javier Rodrigues on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.