Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paxton Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
907 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97217

4204 N Mississippi Ave, Portland, OR 97217

(503) 719-4508

https://paxtongate.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
About

"Treasures and oddities inspired by the garden and the natural sciences"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
907 reviews
5752
  
4106
  
318
  
23
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Huckaby review for Paxton Gate
Amanda Huckaby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 10:18 AM
This place is the most amazing hidden gem in Portland. If you love the natural and the macabre this is your new favorite place.
Ana Franco review for Paxton Gate
Ana Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:57 AM
I had not heard about this place until visiting my best friend in Portland who recommended it. I recommend this store to first time visitors. Very fun and unique items to look through and purchase!!
Gabriel Rosas review for Paxton Gate
Gabriel Rosas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 11:13 AM
Neat curio shop with great service
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Thomas Hardy review for Paxton Gate
Thomas Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:01 AM
Amazing one off stuff and collectibles
Denine Duron review for Paxton Gate
Denine Duron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:50 AM
Some very amazing stuff!! Very unique!!
Rik Fromdahl review for Paxton Gate
Rik Fromdahl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:49 AM
the variety of strange goods available is astounding, and the staff is very knowledgable and helpful
Carrie Amaya review for Paxton Gate
Carrie Amaya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 08:24 AM
Can't say enough great things about this business. Not only is it an AMAZING store, but the employees are just as awesome. I purchased a pair of beautiful (and pricey) earrings there in April. A few months later one of them broke. I contacted the store and they contacted the artist on my behalf and worked everything out. They were extremely helpful and professional. I received a new pair of earrings in the mail a few days later. Highly recommend Paxton Gate PDX & I can't wait to go back next time I am in town.
Stacie Channell review for Paxton Gate
Stacie Channell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:23 AM
I love absolutely everything about this place. so much to look at, buy, take pictures of. The staff is amazing, helpful, and knowledgeable. I can see this being a place we'd make a special trip to visit when we're in Oregon.
Angie Kingland review for Paxton Gate
Angie Kingland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 04:15 AM
Absolutely mind blowing and fabulous! It was better than anything I expected!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.