Logo White
Watch Demo

Pax Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85032

16620 N 40th St E1, Ste E1, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 569-5437

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Adult & Pediatric Allergy Associates, P.C.
5.0
(1) · Allergists

4921 E Bell Rd #202

(602) 242-4592
Ahwatukee Pediatrics Pc
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

15715 S 46th St

(480) 496-6444

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Pax Pediatrics, we provide exceptional medical care for infants, children, and adolescents. The office of Dr. Donni Fleischaker, is located in Phoenix, AZ, we pride ourselves in taking the time to get to know you and your child, assessing every individual need. After all, our clients are our family. We offer the following features: Flexible hours Personalized care Sports physicals Most major insurances accepted We treat all ages from birth to21 years old. Dr. Donni Fleischaker has been practicing pediatric medicine for over 25 years. She is a winner of the Patients' Choice Award in 2008. If you are looking for quality loving care that is highly recommended in the community then we are the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosi Fermanian Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Love Dr. Donnie! She is the best!
Brittany Porter on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 05:18 AM
Dr Fleischhaker hands down will always be my #1 favorite dr I’ve ever!!! I just wish she wasn’t a pediatrician so she can still continue to see me through my adult years! ;) I miss her and ALWAYS recommend her to everyone!
Shelby James on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr.Fleischaker is the most amazing doctor! She is fun and kind. She listens to all of my concerns and makes sure they are all addressed. She truly cares about her patients and it shows in so many ways! We were lucky to have her!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Beth Hovey on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 03:06 AM
Dr Donnie has been the pediatrician for my grandkids and nieces and nephews for 25+ years. Her staff is just awesome, I have recommended her to numerous friends and family.
This past weekend my granddaughter was just treated by someone else in the office, (Dr Donnie was out of the office) some skinny little Dr that proceeded to tear apart the fragile self esteem of a 10 year old girl. This person had only seen her for just this visit and told her she was overweight and she needed to stop eating things and exercise all the time. She truly destroyed this child. My girl left the office in tears �. There were specific reasons she was going to the Dr’s that might be part of this problem. But the
...  more>>
Krichia Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 05:45 AM
Donnie, Rosa, and the staff here are amazing. Donnie is so fun to talk to, and you can tell everyone really cares for the kids as individuals. I would drive hours to go here if I needed to.
Dylan McKinstry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:35 AM
We love this place. Mom is a great doctor. She goes out of her way to take care of all her kids and grandchildren.
N Elizabeth Sparx on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:32 AM
There are no words to accurately praise Dr. Fleishaker and her staff. I transferred my son Jacob's care to her at the recommendation of a friend when he was little. I'd been a bit concerned about his development, which were being rebuffed by his current Pediatrician. On our first visit to her office was blown away at the compassion and thoroughness of Pax Pediatrics and promptly made the switch official. I could give an endless list of examples of exemplary care, but suffice it to say Pax is in a league of their own on all elements of care. She listens to my concerns as a parent, but more importantly, looks Jacob in the eye when discussing care and gives much weight to his opinions and belie...  more>>
Kimberly Love Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:51 AM
We love Dr. Fleischaker so much! She's so proactive and goes above and beyond to help us. I can't say enough good things about Pax!
Leigh Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.