Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawsitive Strides Veterinary Rehabilitation and Therapy

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Des Moines, IA 50312

2911 Ingersoll Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50312

(515) 575-9655

http://pawsitivestridesdsm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585
4.9
(149) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
About

Specialties At Pawsitive Strides, a Des Moines Veterinary Rehabilitation & Therapy Center, we are animal lovers through and through. Your pet is our highest priority, whether we are providing post-operative therapy or starting a treatment to improve your pet's overall quality of life. We will treat them as if we were their guardian pet parent. At Pawsitive Strides, our team will spend the time. You will be an integral part of the development of your pet's care and therapy plan, ensuring a cooperative effort between yourself and the care team. Our goal at Pawsitive Strides Veterinary Rehabilitation & Therapy is to alleviate pain and restore our patients to maximal function, improving their qu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim KrollBallinger on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 13:33 PM
Super great people who love my fur baby and made us feel good about his treatments
Lee Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 07:06 AM
the therapy Edith is getting has helped to keep her moving,plus it gives her something to keep her engaged
Jenny Flora Vinzant on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 09:27 AM
After our German Shepherd suffered a CCL injury and had to undergo surgery, our next step was rehabilitation to help strengthen and stabilize her joints and muscles so she could return to being a dog again! It was a commitment of time and energy and it was well worth it. Dr. P and staff helped us to address limitations, set goals, and realistic expectations for her return to “being a dog.” We worked hard at our appointments and stayed on track with at home exercises. We also addressed the importance of a healthy diet/supplementation and weight. Our pup lost excess pounds that could hinder current and future health. Thanks again to Dr. P and all the staff — especially Megan who really enjoyed our Sevi’s particularly silly and energetic personality.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sharon Pilmer on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 12:04 PM
My sweet sheltie with chronic leg issues has benefited so much from therapy at Pawsitive Strides. They are so knowledgeable and dedicated. Chrissy gets stronger after every session, and she loves her “therapists.”
Tiffany Caponigro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 03:57 AM
The team here is incredible! Their hearts are in their work and it shows! Our pup has made an incredible transformation within a short timeframe thanks to everyone there. At his post-op follow-up, the surgeon told us he was in the top third for how well he was doing and the speed of recovery. That is no doubt a direct result of the care he receives at Pawsitive Strides!
Jessica Jarecki on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 11:36 AM
My girl absolutely loves going to her therapy sessions. The staff is always so kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and you can tell how much they love what they do. Special thanks to Dr. Harder for really taking the time to teach me how to properly perform exercises for my girl!!
Holly Boggess on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:46 AM
Pawsitive Strides helped our field bred English Springer Spaniel, Doc, rehab from a TPLO. Doc is back running field trials just like nothing ever happened. The team at Pawsitive Stride were always putting the dog first.
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:29 AM
Sinclair Stolle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.