Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws & Claws Mobile Vet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Veterinarians|Woodland Hills, California 91364 United States

23210 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, California 91364 United States

(818) 346-7387

http://www.pcmvet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

1915 I St NW 7th floor

(202) 251-7541
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

54-14 74th St

(844) 502-2744
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

2212 Midland Rd

(910) 295-2287
5.0
(3) · Healthcare
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

227 Midland Ave #18B

(970) 927-0308
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

6040 Lute Rd

(219) 764-4567
About

Paws & Claws Veterinary Hospital & Mobile Vet, a Full Service Medical & Surgical Hospital, is dedicated to providing the highest standard of veterinary medicine with the greatest level of convenience for you and your pets at your own front door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tricia Torres Sibal review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Tricia Torres Sibal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 05:17 AM
Dr Fabregas and her staff at Paws and Claws are exceptional. They are professional and efficient. We are so happy to be able to bring our puppy, Boba to them.
Maddie Vaughan review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Maddie Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 09:36 AM
Great place to take your fur babies when they feel a little under the weather. Highly recommend Dr Gonzalez. She is the very very best of the best. She is just a real person who loves helping not only the fur babies but also the worried, scared, demanding humans. Dr. G will take as long as it takes to help you understand and make the best decision for your family member. I will never take my babies to anyone else. If she moves so do we.
Tiffani Roisman Bresnick review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Tiffani Roisman Bresnick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 02:10 AM
🐩Shout out to Dr. Rick Garcia and his amazing staff from Paws and Claws Veterinary Hospital for the excellent care!💕 I am doing great after having a small mass removed, and my breath is fresh after my teeth cleaning 😊.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Audrie Sharpe review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Audrie Sharpe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 13:16 PM
This clinic is the MOST professional, the most compassionate, cleanest veterinary hospital I've ever been to. The staff (every single one of them) are helpful, efficient and so very kind to the animals. I truly cannot recommend them more enthusiastically.
Heather Michelle Fuller review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Heather Michelle Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 11:09 AM
UPDATE: we have moved over two hours away. Made an appointment to discuss concerns I’ve been having with Leia, German Shepherd Ares has been having issues and my foster pup also needed his eye checked out. Dr Garcia addressed all my concerns answered all my questions. I LOVE the stuff and care my pups get they treat me and my pups as family! I will keep driving 2 plus hours! Pass:Made a same day appointment spoke with Heather on the phone who was wonder! We just drove from TN thinking my pup just had a hurt paw. When I checked in got roomed right away. It was a very busy Friday but the staff kept me up dated when the vet would come in. The vet tech when she was asking the questions was very sweet and thorough she found the problem right way. Which ended up being a tumor on her shoulder. Dr Garcia was amazing and took his time explaining everything. Everyone answered any questions I had. Hands down the best vet office I’ve ever been to. Also the called to check on Leia today. ❤️
Sheila Rogers review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Sheila Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:08 AM
This was a very good experience. Dr. Garcia was very pleasant and took his time examining my dog. The vet tech was very helpful. I will keep returning to them for all my dogs care. Heather is great!!
Greg Crowe review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Greg Crowe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:24 AM
I cannot sayenough good things about Dr. Fab, Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Garcia. Add the superb staff, and you can’t find a better vet to care for your pet(s). The new building is amazing, and only adds to the level of personal care you get at Paws & Claws. If you want a vet who truly cares...this is the place.
Tony Craddock review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Tony Craddock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:46 PM
Dr. Garcia and his staff are the best at their craft! One of best vets in California!!
Lizette Bass review for Paws & Claws Mobile Vet
Lizette Bass on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:14 AM
I can always trust and count on Dr. Garcia. He took excellent care of my Daisy. I always know my pets are in good hands with the Doctors and staff at Paws and Claws.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.