Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawlus John DDS

Own this business?
4.9
1599 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

4001 West Goeller Boulevard, Suite C, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-8590

http://www.pawlusdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
5.0
(3) · Dentists

637 S Walker St # 1

(812) 323-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

9 people are looking at this business

About

Pawlus Dental is a smile-obsessed team of professionals, led by Dr. John Pawlus, one of Indiana's most highly qualified dentists. Dr. Pawlus excels in general and cosmetic dentistry, including advanced diagnostics, crowns and veneers, teeth whitening and dental implants. Our focus on total patient care starts with your first visit to Pawlus Dental. You'll find: *A warm, inviting atmosphere *State of the art materials *Gentle tools and techniques *Clear explanations *Attentive, detail-oriented staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,599 reviews
51,507
  
491
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 1584 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/19/2010, 01:10 AM
Awesome! As always, the entire staff is professional, friendly and personable. This is the only dentist office I actually feel comfortable visiting. Sarah is a fantastic hygenist!
Sally F. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/18/2010, 12:29 PM
Very nice people and excellent service.
Sally F. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/18/2010, 01:12 AM
5 ***** Very nice people and excellent service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Karen A. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/05/2010, 08:14 AM
getting my teeth cleaned with help of novacaine was great !
Karen A. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/05/2010, 01:12 AM
novacaine was great for my sensitive teeth getting my teeth cleaned with help of novacaine was great !
James C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/25/2010, 07:15 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in quite a long time, and my visit to Pawlus was great. Everyone there was extremly nice and everything was explained to me as we went along with my treatment. What a great bunch of folks there, and that is the reason I will, as well as my whole family, will continue to be patients at Pawlus!
James C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/25/2010, 01:15 AM
Exceptional I haven't been to a dentist in quite a long time, and my visit to Pawlus was great. Everyone there was extremly nice and everything was explained to me as we went along with my treatment. What a great bunch of folks there, and that is the reason I will, as well as my whole family, will continue to be patients at Pawlus!
Natalie S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 15:23 PM
Everyone is friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Any work done on my teeth is very thorough. I always feel when I leave that my teeth are in as good of condition they can be. I also never feel any pressure to do anything than what is necessary to keep my teeth in the best shape.
Natalie S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 01:14 AM
great Everyone is friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Any work done on my teeth is very thorough. I always feel when I leave that my teeth are in as good of condition they can be. I also never feel any pressure to do anything than what is necessary to keep my teeth in the best shape.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.