Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawfect Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lombard, IL 60148 United States

728 S Main St, Lombard, IL 60148 United States

(630) 254-5237

http://www.pawfectstyles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1517 N Rand Rd

(847) 255-3647
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

1018 Mount Prospect Plz

(847) 590-5446
About

We specialize in hand scissoring and natural skin and coat restoration in a clean, safe, relaxing and stress free atmosphere using only the best in natural and organic grooming products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberlee Martin review for Pawfect Styles
Kimberlee Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 03:29 AM
Randi is the best groomer around!!!
Jennifer Ford review for Pawfect Styles
Jennifer Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:14 PM
Judith Kanaby review for Pawfect Styles
Judith Kanaby on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 18:47 PM
Randy and Rob are the absolute best! My cockerspaniels are finished exquisitely! Randy's scissor work is perfection! Love Randy and Rob!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jamie McCloud Krystofiak review for Pawfect Styles
Jamie McCloud Krystofiak on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:47 AM
Heather Royhl review for Pawfect Styles
Heather Royhl on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 15:38 PM
I've gotten my Brussels Griffon groomed here and Randi is awesome!! He has never looked so good!! Oscar was allowed to run around with another little guy and they became buddy. He loves to go to the Spa!!!
Gina Stefanelli review for Pawfect Styles
Gina Stefanelli on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 11:34 AM
Randi and Rob took such great care of our resent rescue dog. She came out looking like a new dog and they must have pampered her because she came right home and took a nap, which she never does!! I can't say enough about how wonderful they are and the amazing job they do! Thank you so much!!! We will be back soon!!
Business Response:

Thank you! She was our pleasure! She's so sweet!

Mary Doerring review for Pawfect Styles
Mary Doerring on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 10:41 AM
Very few groomers strip. ; - ) Randi does and does an excellent job on Burke, my Border Terrier. She has been doing Burke's hair every six weeks for 3 - 4 years. Very happy and thankful she is in Lombard.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary! See you both soon! :)

Dana Runimas-Plazyk review for Pawfect Styles
Dana Runimas-Plazyk on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 06:48 AM
Niqqi misses Randi terribly. Randi is definitely the best grooming artist ever! No one like her in Atlanta!
Debbie Zell Rich review for Pawfect Styles
Debbie Zell Rich on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:31 AM
Awesome people! So nice! Listened to me plus very caring about my dog and did an OUTSTANDING cut on my Cocker Spaniel!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure. Cookie is a sweet heart.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.