Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawfect Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lombard, IL 60148

728 S Main St, Lombard, IL 60148

(630) 254-5237

http://www.pawfectstyles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(107) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

10425 W Cermak Rd

(708) 562-1633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in hand scissoring and natural skin and coat restoration in a clean, safe, relaxing and stress free atmosphere using only the best in natural and organic grooming products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberlee Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 03:29 AM
Randi is the best groomer around!!!
Jennifer Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:14 PM
Judith Kanaby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 18:47 PM
Randy and Rob are the absolute best! My cockerspaniels are finished exquisitely! Randy's scissor work is perfection! Love Randy and Rob!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jamie McCloud Krystofiak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:47 AM
Heather Royhl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 15:38 PM
I've gotten my Brussels Griffon groomed here and Randi is awesome!! He has never looked so good!! Oscar was allowed to run around with another little guy and they became buddy. He loves to go to the Spa!!!
Gina Stefanelli on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 11:34 AM
Randi and Rob took such great care of our resent rescue dog. She came out looking like a new dog and they must have pampered her because she came right home and took a nap, which she never does!! I can't say enough about how wonderful they are and the amazing job they do! Thank you so much!!! We will be back soon!!
Business Response:

Thank you! She was our pleasure! She's so sweet!

Mary Doerring on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 10:41 AM
Very few groomers strip. ; - ) Randi does and does an excellent job on Burke, my Border Terrier. She has been doing Burke's hair every six weeks for 3 - 4 years. Very happy and thankful she is in Lombard.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary! See you both soon! :)

Dana Runimas-Plazyk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 06:48 AM
Niqqi misses Randi terribly. Randi is definitely the best grooming artist ever! No one like her in Atlanta!
Debbie Zell Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:31 AM
Awesome people! So nice! Listened to me plus very caring about my dog and did an OUTSTANDING cut on my Cocker Spaniel!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure. Cookie is a sweet heart.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.