Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's On Main

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Restaurants|Rochester Hills, MI 48307 United States

630 N Main St, Rochester Hills, MI 48307 United States

(248) 656-0066

https://paulsonmain.com/contact.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1445 E Kirby St

(313) 875-4556
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

24141 Ann Arbor Trail # 2

(313) 561-6818
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

1214 S Main St

(248) 543-5619
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

13550 Otterson Ct

(734) 466-8529
5.0
(4) · Sushi Bars

5114 Rochester Rd

(248) 525-1306
5.0
(11) · Pizza

39560 Woodward Ave

(248) 644-4800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5348
  
4130
  
341
  
214
  
125
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Monterosso review for Paul's On Main
David Monterosso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:18 AM
the people that work there are super friendly... the food is amazing and the portions are huge!
Alma RaadPowers review for Paul's On Main
Alma RaadPowers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:37 AM
Hygiene and sanitation needs to be stepped up. Touching inside of dirty glasses, serving food, and seating customers with the same dirty gloves on. Not wiping menus.
Sandy Badgero review for Paul's On Main
Sandy Badgero on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 05:24 AM
i was there today. ordered a farmers omelette took 2 bites and had a hair in my mouth. i was so grossed out. i called the waitress over and showed her. she apologized and ask if i wanted a fresh one made. i was hungry so i said yes. she also said she was going to let the manager know. i then said so this should be free right. she ask the manager and she came back and said No its not free. there was also hair on the outside railing where we were sitting. So gross. i will never eat at that nasty place again..F-ing gross😷
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rachel Ferhadson Baker review for Paul's On Main
Rachel Ferhadson Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 06:22 AM
Sat outside with our GSD puppies for bkfst today. Dogs were well behaved and the food was awesome. Paul’s is one of our favorite places in Rochester.
Robyn Luck review for Paul's On Main
Robyn Luck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 02:34 AM
Very clean and safe...taking customers temp too thank you!! awesome food the best greek salad and greek wrap luv the outside patio
Carrie Blanchard Gasperoni review for Paul's On Main
Carrie Blanchard Gasperoni on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 04:46 AM
Everything we have tried is amazing. good staff good waitresses huge portions will have to get a box Alcohol and Awesome dess6
Boston Todd review for Paul's On Main
Boston Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 18:49 PM
Good eats, generous portions and reasonably priced.
Barbara Thompson- Robinson review for Paul's On Main
Barbara Thompson- Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 04:47 AM
First time there and will be back. Great food and service.
Scott Devereaux review for Paul's On Main
Scott Devereaux on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:16 AM
Cinnamon Raisin French Toast. Served with side of love
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.