Logo White
Watch Demo

Paula Johnson

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Healthcare|Jackson, TN 38305

1012 Greystone Square, Jackson, TN 38305

(731) 660-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5126
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Jacobs Harris on Facebook

16 days ago

10/01/2019, 16:56 PM
Such a kid friendly environment
Love all the staff
Dr Johnson is awesome and all my kids love her!!
Nicole Summers Dyer on Facebook

20 days ago

09/27/2019, 01:45 AM
Love the staff at Dr. Johnson’s office!!!
Brittney Boroughs Neill on Facebook

21 days ago

09/26/2019, 16:29 PM
My 5 year old daughter has autism and has a hard time at a doctor's office. The staff are always very nice and friendly. And I love how patient and understanding Dr. Johnson is. She's not forceful and tries to accommodate her patient. She even sat on the floor to be closer to my daughter when she wouldn't sit in the chair while still engaging her in distractions to complete her exam.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Leeann Jacobs-Scott on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 02:24 AM
Love Dr Johnson she’s amazing!!
Esha Moneek on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:36 AM
yes great place n i love how they treat u with respect
Theresia Lott on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:54 AM
I have been taking my son here since he was a baby. Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and the whole team of people are nice and caring. It is always super clean and doesn’t even feel like a doctor’s office. If your kid gets fussy while waiting in the examination room there is a play room they can hang out in until the doctor is ready for them and it is separate from the waiting room. Wait times are good too so you may not even be there long enough to even see it.
My kid also says he likes it there too and he calls it a nice friendly place when I asked him what he thought. :) They always make sure that the glasses he picks out are nice and comfy too.
I’ve always been impressed. Out of all the
...  more>>
Joe Jordan White on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr. Johnson and her team are the best around! Very professional and friendly with parents and children! Definitely recommend!
Celisa Bryant Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:11 AM
They are amazing with my grandsons.
Jason Young on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 18:15 PM
The energy that the staff provided was awesome. My son had a great time. I will recommend to all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.