Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paula Eckardt , MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Infectious Disease Specialists|Hollywood, FL 33021

1150 N 35th Ave #445, Ste 445, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 265-6130

https://www.mhs.net/physicians/e/eckardt-paula-a

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3200 SW 60th Ct

(305) 662-8378

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Doctors

7800 SW 87th Ave #260

(305) 595-4590

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(3) · Doctors

1101 NW 1st St

(954) 467-0880

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Medical Director, Memorial Division of Infectious Disease Paula A. Eckardt, MD, is board certified in internal medicine and infectious diseases. She earned her medical degree in 1997 from Universidad del Norte, in Barranquilla, Colombia. She complet...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2019, 07:46 AM
Dr Eckardt is an extraordinary doctor. She cares about her patients and her staff is exceptional! From the front desk staff to the nurses. It is always a pleasure to go to my appointment. Dr Eckardt always provides me with the latest and accurate information regarding my condition. She takes the time to make sure I am ok and I understand everything.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2019, 05:17 AM
Very unprofessional when it comes to caring for the patient. A little rude. The appointments are too late. He's got a bad temper. I don't recommend it to another patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris rodriguez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:43 AM
We’ve been dealing with this group for a few months and they are nothing short of amazing. Dr. Eckardt always asked us questions about our care and if we needed anything. Great bedside manner!
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 13:39 PM
Aadly though it states she is available for same day appointments, when you call the office, her next available date is in April (four months out) - not sure who can wait 4 months for an infection.
Business Response:

Hi. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please give us the opportunity to connect with you to further discuss your experience. Our email is contactus@mhs.net. Please provide us with your contact information as well as the details regarding your experience. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.

Respond to negative reviews
Gregory Bosowicz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 14:28 PM
Love her and the staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 11:56 AM
I have seeing Doc Eckardt for 4 yrs. and highly recommend.
Steve on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 17:57 PM
Very friendly staff...I’ve seen Tara ARNP....and she is amazing
Timothy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 19:47 PM
I would highly recommend anybody to Dr. Eckardt , since i have been seeing Dr. Eckardt i have never been so well taken care of the entire staff is so caring , Dr. Eckardt is never too busy to stop and say hello ,and how she remembers your name is unbelievable,,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.