Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Phang DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd g220, #G220, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 579-2600

https://imageortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920
About

Specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Member of American Association of Orthodontists, Southwest Society of Orthodontists, American Dental Association and Greater Houston Dental Society."At Image Orthodontics we always strive for orthodontic excellence, keeping in mind the individual needs of every patient. Our friendly doctor and staff are highly trained and will certainly make you feel at home."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 08:17 AM
I disagree with some of these other reviews as I have always experienced great customer service and the staff have been extremely friendly. The facilities are very clean and overall I felt the pricing was fair for my treatment. I really like when the doctor explains my treatment, what is going on, and gives me regular updates. If there is any area I would like to see more of is I would have liked more updates and explanations of the process from the doctor throughout the treatment.
frana on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 05:02 AM
The staff is not friendly, and (in my opinion) unprofessional. At the initial consult, they are nice but it's all downhill from there. I agree with the other review that states they don't greet you when you arrive. It's as if you are bothering them. One of the assistants was very insensitive toward my child who was nervous and scared when first being banded. She told my nervous child "mom will have to leave if you can't be still". It doesn't seem they know how to work with children. The entire staff seem very young and inexperienced. I wish I chose another ortho office. At least we are almost done and I will not have to deal with them!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:50 AM
Dr. Phang was referred by our family dentist. After going through all the orthodontist referrals, Dr. Phang was the only one I felt wasn't in the business to make excessive charges for his services i.e., financing. Everything he recommended for my daughter during his care was successful. Her teeth look beautiful. Now my daughter smiles with high self esteem and I am grateful to him for this. I will add that my daughter never had good things to say about his assistants in the back.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carlos on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 17:18 PM
Horrible customer service. Doctor is not interested in what you think and of course doesn't listen to you. Nurses are staring at you not even saying hi unless you beg for that. Even receptionist expresses accusation if bracket fall off or chains are broken. You absolutely deserve much better doctor for the money.
mayra on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/11/2012, 03:16 AM
Dr.phang was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. He carefully explained my teeth condition and answered all my questions with a lot of details. His staff is also very nice and keep their office super clean :) I'm definitely coming back therefore, I strongly recommend to come see Dr.phang!
Alana on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 02:41 AM
We are so grateful for Dr. Phang. Both my daughters had extreme challenges with the way their teeth came in. We are so happy with the results. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We have reccommended him to several friends already, and would recommend him to anyone needing orthodontic services!
Robert on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 01:16 AM
After researching several orthodontists in the area, I chose Dr, Phang. His expertise is impressive and his ability to translate the technical jargon into the program he planned specifically for me made the decision easy. Dr. Phang is attentive and spends time making sure I understand every visit. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Phang is the right choice!
Megan on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 10:30 AM
We are so pleased with Dr. Phang and his office staff. He has worked on all four of our children, each with different challenges, and his knowledge and versatility has been impressive. His staff has been wonderful about scheduling and payment options. We have been patients for about 10 years and feel fortunate to have found Dr. Phang.
Celeste on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 05:12 AM
My whole family has the team at Image Orthodontics to thank for our beautiful smiles. Dr. Phang and his staff are always willing to work around our schedules for our appointments. I feel like I am coming home when I need to come back now for any adjustments. I have referred all of my friends to Image Orthodontics,because I can be confident that they will receive the excellent care that my family received.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.