Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Linnemann

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
125 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

8281 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

(210) 614-8838

https://paul-s-linnemann-dds-pa.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(981) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(202) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500
5.0
(97) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380
5.0
(224) · Dental

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 934-5265
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967
About

We are a small, privately owned practice dedicated to quality service, excellent dental care, fair and competitive pricing. We will give you the necessary information so you can make a decision for your dental health. Dr. Linnemann has been in practice for 27 years and has won the Dentsply Cosmetic Dentist Award. We have an excellent reputation in San Antonio and the surrounding area for superb dental care and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
125 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mags review for Paul Linnemann
Mags on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/17/2022, 08:03 AM
We have been patients of Dr. Linneman’s for over 30 years. That’s right we started seeing him when he first started. I know from experience that he is a great dentist. I recommend him to many. Always welcoming, as is his staff. My teeth are healthy. I am very pleased with his care.
Mrs Linda Rose review for Paul Linnemann
Mrs Linda Rose on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/19/2022, 02:25 AM
Was seen for a second opinion. Dr. Linnemann came highly recommended. The entire office staff were welcoming. The consultation was thorough and honest. They treat you like family here!
Katherine Nicosia review for Paul Linnemann
Katherine Nicosia on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/30/2022, 04:31 AM
Great. Always professional and friendly.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Robert Johnson review for Paul Linnemann
Robert Johnson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/20/2022, 10:45 AM
Wonderful 2hour experience. Dr. Linnemann made my experience the most relaxed that I have ever been in any Dentist's office. The procedure was very complex. The end result put a big smile on my face. I highly recommend Dr. Linnemann to my family& friends
Juan Sandoval review for Paul Linnemann
Juan Sandoval on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/18/2021, 11:54 AM
Dr. L and his staff are wonderful. He’s seen my family when we’ve had emergencies and is always very attentive.
BRITT BARKLEY review for Paul Linnemann
BRITT BARKLEY on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/14/2021, 12:27 PM
At my annual training today. I’ve been coming here for 13+ years. Charity was my hygienist today and she did a great job. Kudos all around to the clinic staff for the continued excellence. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Judy Zandt review for Paul Linnemann
Judy Zandt on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 06:17 AM
I had an appointment today for cleaning and a tooth repair for one that broke a few days ago. I was fairly sure I would be needing a crown. Dr. Linneman said I didn't, and the repair was much simpler and much, much less expensive than a crown. He could've said I needed one and I wouldn't have known the difference, but he's a man of integrity. He's also very kind and patient and explains everything he is about to do so there's no surprises. Also, they squeezed me in this week, a holiday week. I called on Tuesday and had my appointment Thursday. Five stars for the whole staff!
Kate review for Paul Linnemann
Kate on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2021, 03:25 AM
Dr. Linnemann and his staff are always so nice and friendly. I am also always happy with the care/treatment I receive.
Soko review for Paul Linnemann
Soko on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/01/2021, 04:09 AM
Great & warm Staff around, I always feel welcome when I visit. The Doctor is excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.