Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul James Salon

Own this business?
4.4
91 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

507 Olive Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 655-5150

http://pauljamessalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.9
(27) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547

1 person is looking at this business

Its All About You Salon and Spa
4.8
(83) · Beauty

6901 Okeechobee Blvd D13

(561) 847-4183

5 people are looking at this business

Creative Hair Design
4.7
(46) · Beauty

8956 W State Rd 84

(954) 473-2346

3 people are looking at this business

About

we specialize in corrective hair color and haircutting .We also feature the latest in keratin treatments and a full line of kerasrase products

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
91 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.2Google
  • 40 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rufus Diggs on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2018, 00:31 AM
I love Paul. I’m addicted to his color, keratin and chair side humor. He is obsessed with the most modern tools of the trade. I love his salon.
Viktoriya D'Agostino on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 03:08 AM
Awful customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Eddie Calderon on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 03:04 AM
Paul James Salon is professional and upscale. Paul and his team treat you with white glove VIP service and you always walk out of his salon looking and feeling like a superstar!
Business Response:

Thanks Eddie !! Always a pleasure to see you guys !

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Lisa on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 01:32 AM
I went in with extremely damaged hair from another salon and Paul fixed me right up. Beautiful, natural color. Just left a few hours ago and have already gotten two compliments from total strangers. Very happy.
Susie Bengis on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:18 AM
When I met Paul, I knew right away he was my new stylist!!! He is awesome at what he does, love his staff and the atmosphere!!
Business Response:

Thank you Susie !! Always enjoy seeing you at the salon . Your son was super respectful and funny !!!

Trisha Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:09 AM
Mary Ellen Gillespie Hollis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:46 AM
Sara Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:21 AM
Great service, professional and clean. Absolutely love my color and cut! Paul also gave me styling tips and helped me feel confident wearing my new style! Def recommend this salon!
Jackie Padial on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:02 AM
My new change allowed me to donate my hair for an awesome cause. There are 3 charities to pick from. Unfortunately I'm limited since they use bleach in my hair color. "Locks Of Love" in West Palm Beach will get my 10" for a future wig. Two to three additional inches came off to style it. Thank you to Stephen Anthony for thinking ahead to support the great cause and I love the cut.
Change is always good!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.