Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul James Salon

Own this business?
4.3
113 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

507 Olive Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 655-5150

https://www.pauljamessalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1006 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 878-0848
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
About

we specialize in corrective hair color and haircutting .We also feature the latest in keratin treatments and a full line of kerasrase products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
113 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.2Google
  • 40 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadeem Y. on BirdEye

6 days ago

06/29/2020, 10:41 AM
the owner is a terrible man. he treats customers with Groupon very low. the job is not satisfactory. plus the cheap behavior makes you feel degraded. I went their the first time and had used Groupon coupon the first time in my life and he kept blaming me of coming their before also with Groupon. when I told him that the high light are copper color that not what I wanted. instead of making sure he fixes the problem. he spoke to me rudely infront of everyone and used bad words and said do what you want, get the fuck out of my place. he is not even human, forget about being polite and good service or excellent customer service. I will never even think about going there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew Goodman on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:08 AM
By far the very best haircut I have ever gotten! Highly recommend this salon. Can’t wait to go back!
Pamela Calabrese on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:16 AM
Paul is the absolute best hairdresser I have ever had, Not only because of what a great job he does as if that wouldn’t be enough, but also because of the love of what he does and everything is done with excellence.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Frey on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:10 AM
I went to Paul James Salon yesterday via a Groupon. I’m here in WPB for the winter. Viviana was my stylist and she was fantastic. I tried some highlights and it was an unbelievable transformation and cut she gave me as well was spot on. Thanks Viviana! I love my hair!
Joanne Jordan on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:16 AM
Jen treated me like royalty and I left looking like a princess! Great color cut and keratin! Thanks Jen!
Shanairy Denisse on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:38 AM
I am so thankful I found this salon, my angel was Paul James and he saved my hair from a disaster I got done elsewhere... my hair now is shiny super soft and back to life can’t wait to go back in ‼️🙏🏼
Viktoriya D'Agostino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:08 AM
Awful customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Eddie Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:04 AM
Paul James Salon is professional and upscale. Paul and his team treat you with white glove VIP service and you always walk out of his salon looking and feeling like a superstar!
Business Response:

Thanks Eddie !! Always a pleasure to see you guys !

Susie Bengis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:18 AM
When I met Paul, I knew right away he was my new stylist!!! He is awesome at what he does, love his staff and the atmosphere!!
Business Response:

Thank you Susie !! Always enjoy seeing you at the salon . Your son was super respectful and funny !!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.