Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Conway Shields

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
219 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|New Berlin, WI 53151

14100 W Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53151

(800) 955-8489

https://www.conwayshield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Fire Protection Services

6802 W Rawson Ave

(414) 427-9180
4.7
(121) · Home Services

6451 Industrial Loop

(414) 810-3522

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Fire Protection Services

813 Belvidere St

(847) 599-0300

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(40) · Home Services

21870 Watertown Rd #10

(414) 516-4300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
5166
  
425
  
314
  
22
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JD Cavanah review for Paul Conway Shields
JD Cavanah on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2021, 01:44 AM
Very high quality material and durability. Couldn’t ask for a better shield with the all the extras.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Robert Davis review for Paul Conway Shields
Robert Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:17 AM
This is my third leather shield from you guys. Returning customers are why you guys rock! Love it!
Tim Jones review for Paul Conway Shields
Tim Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 02:41 AM
I received my shields in just over a week and love them. They came out better than I expected. I had problems with there website so I sent them a Facebook message and Lee made sure I was taken care of. They have the best customer I have dealt with in a long time. I highly recommend Conaway Shields.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and for the order.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mike Peters review for Paul Conway Shields
Mike Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:31 AM
I've worn a PCS since the late '80s. Just as their literature has stated in the past... something like: PCS's hold up to the heat and abuse of firefighting and remain looking great for years.
Dutch Williams review for Paul Conway Shields
Dutch Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:37 AM
Just received my custom shield from Conway. The quality is great and it looks amazing! Shipping was much faster than quoted and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for such an amazing product!!
Stephen Caswell review for Paul Conway Shields
Stephen Caswell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 23:45 PM
Shield came out awesome told them I’m in a rush to get it they made it happen going to order more with them
Reggie Rafert review for Paul Conway Shields
Reggie Rafert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 08:23 AM
Excellent customer service, had an issue ordering a shield and they worked with me, on a Friday night after business hours, to make sure I got it right!
Jerry D Nappo review for Paul Conway Shields
Jerry D Nappo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 05:50 AM
Quality products second to none
Matthew Brian Lambert review for Paul Conway Shields
Matthew Brian Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:20 AM
Best shields on the market in my opinion. Can’t go wrong with Conway Shields!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.