Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Carter Agency

Claimed
4.9
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Mobile, AL 36609

5809 Grelot Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

(251) 461-0777

http://www.paulcarteragency.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

21567 AL-181

(251) 990-9798
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Developers

2473 Eslava Creek Pkwy

(251) 476-4474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Real Estate

65 S Julia St

(251) 441-7596

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rentals

25299 Canal Rd #10

(251) 981-9000

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Paul Carter Agency is a family owned insurance and real estate agency located in west Mobile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Johnston Page review for Paul Carter Agency
Amy Johnston Page on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:17 AM
We just bought a home with Paul and had a wonderful experience. He is knowledgeable about the area and always ready to help. We would definitely use him again
Barbara Peters review for Paul Carter Agency
Barbara Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 14:43 PM
Paul Carter Agency is the only place I would recommend for purchasing or selling a home in Mobile. If you are looking for supreme integrity and professionalism, look no further. Paul makes his clients' best interest his highest priority. As a prior realtor and homeowner in Mobile, I am familiar with a lot of options. Paul is honestly someone you can trust and count on to keep his word. Thanks Paul for being a godsend to this military family.
Susan Dressler Finley review for Paul Carter Agency
Susan Dressler Finley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 05:17 AM
Paul was extremely helpful in selling our home for a great price and assisting us in the purchase of our new home. His entire team was very knowledgeable and always available to answer my MANY questions! What could have been such a stressful time, was a smooth and easy transition.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kevin Neece review for Paul Carter Agency
Kevin Neece on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 17:26 PM
Beth Havard review for Paul Carter Agency
Beth Havard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 15:53 PM
Carlee Wendell review for Paul Carter Agency
Carlee Wendell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:48 PM
Susanne Lindsey Howard review for Paul Carter Agency
Susanne Lindsey Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:31 AM
Paul is very professional and attentive to his clients!
Jennifer Hilton Stewart review for Paul Carter Agency
Jennifer Hilton Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:08 AM
Alan Floyd review for Paul Carter Agency
Alan Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:01 AM
Very helpful, attention to detail. I highly recommend Paul and his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.