Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Dentists|Champaign, IL 61821 United States

2500 Galen Dr, #5, Champaign, IL 61821 United States

(217) 351-4355

http://www.parsonsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(856) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(8) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Specialties: Welcome to the office of Patterson and Parsons Family Dentistry. Dr. Aaron Parsons, D.D.S and Dr. Nikkole Patterson, D.D.S., invite you and your entire family to receive quality dental care in a friendly environment. Through continuing education and state-of-the-art equipment, we are able to offer you and your family the high level of care you deserve. The team at Patterson and Parsons Family Dentistry will give you a warm welcome and an ongoing commitment to your dental health. Our services include: Prompt emergency treatment * Dentistry for children Mercury-free tooth colored fillings Cosmetic dentistry for beautiful smiles Comfortable cleanings for a whiter smile Natural-look

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Vitale review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Julie Vitale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:59 AM
Great Personable, Knowledgeable, People!
Z Len White review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Z Len White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 09:02 AM
Loved them! Starting with talking to Patty on the phone to make an appt, she had the paperwork ready and prepared when I arrived and there was no wait! Cassie did an amazing job with my X-rays and cleaning she made me feel comfortable, was very thorough, gentle, and so kind. I felt at ease being there. Dr Patterson was also very nice and you could tell she knew exactly what she was talking about and she was very knowledgeable. There was also no shaming you for not flossing or not coming regularly or trying to find things for you to get done so you could pay more money which some offices tend to do. Overall just a great group! 👍
Nicole Gillon review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Nicole Gillon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:23 AM
Amazing with children. Fillings are virtually painless! Love Dr. Patterson
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Karen Excell Terry Keller review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Karen Excell Terry Keller on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:35 AM
Patterson & Parsons Dentist office is the best in Champaign! Great staff & awesome dentist. Keep doing what you're doing!
Aaron Anderson review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Aaron Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:00 AM
Lori Moseley review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Lori Moseley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 01:02 AM
Denise Freeman review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Denise Freeman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:13 AM
Christina Eads review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Christina Eads on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:07 AM
Mayhm Major review for Patterson & Parson's Family Dentistry
Mayhm Major on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:07 AM
I am INCREDIBLY phobic of the dentist. I even have anxiety about cleanings. The staff at Patterson & Parsons have always been very understanding and patient with me. I have always felt like they are listening to my concerns and fears, and they make what is always a scary experience for me, a bit easier to handle. Great job and I ALWAYS recommend them to friends, especially ones with anxiety about the dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.