Logo White
Watch Demo

Patterson Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
50 reviews
|General Dentistry|Patterson, CA 95363

1045 Sperry Avenue, Suite C, Patterson, CA, 95363, Ste C, Patterson, CA 95363

(209) 895-5551

http://www.pattersondentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405
5.0
(224) · General Dentistry

5150 Graves Ave

(408) 753-9955
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

39812 Mission Blvd # 109

(510) 661-0788
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

1558 Washington Blvd

(510) 771-9918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5710 Cahalan Ave

(408) 578-4600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Patterson Family Dental offers your family complete dental care services. Families can depend upon Dr. Brar years of experience. Every patient is carefully evaluated so the practice can provide you with quality, lifelong dental care. History Established in 2008. At Patterson Family Dental, we are dedicated to helping you have healthy teeth for life. We have been serving the city of Patterson, CA for over 6 years. Whether you may need a simple checkup or a major procedure, we are ready to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
50 reviews
536
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews3.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawana Cruse on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 11:11 AM
Very professional staff and work
Trey X. Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:58 AM
I went in to fix my teeth and ever since 3 yrs later I’m still in pain I hope y’all never come here in sake of you and your kids
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:14 AM
Hello everyone, I spoke with the office manager about a payment plan and so she made me an appointment. I took time off work to go in because the hours fall within everyone else’s work hours. Maybe they look to serve only the retired community. When I went in and asked about pricing and the payment plan, then the price was different, no payment plans available, and then was was informed that it will be a total of 3 visits to complete the procedure. This meant that I had to take more and more time off. I asked the office manager why any of this was not discussed when I asked about the procedure and cost because I wouldn’t have taken time off to find this out. Bad business practices at this place, lack of operating hours, and the owner refused to speak to me when I asked and the office staff went back to get him. If an owner cannot show his face in his own business then that’s a place nobody should show their faces in. Don’t go here people!!!
Business Response:

Sorry you had a bad experience at the office this day and that we don't work the way you expected. I explained to you why we don't do payment plans (due to people not complying with their payment agreements) We also don't do payment plans on $100.00, in the past, payment plans were offered for larger amounts. Lastly, if we did root canal, build up, temporary crown, and permanent crown delivery the same day we would not be providing patients with the best work quality. Some procedures do have steps to them which does make it hard for some patients to understand, unfortunately this is why exams are recommended every 6 months so that we can PREVENT any major procedures. Again sorry we did not meet your requirements and we wish you luck in your future treatment.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jacob Wenzell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 05:43 AM
I spoke to the office manager about payments on a root canal and so she scheduled me for an appointment only to find out the pricing was different and that I would have to take additional days off work to do the three visits. The way the place is ran poorly is a direct reflection of who the owner is and how his work would also be of poor standards. It used to be pleasant going here but not anymore. If you want to be stuck with poor customer service, taking days off of work to fit their schedule, and a dentist who looks like a creeper, then go here. Otherwise choose a place that takes care of you.
Pritpal Johal on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:33 AM
Aman S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:26 AM
Thank you to Dr. Ricky and his staff and especially Annabelle (Hygienist), for making everything so streamlined and comfortable. I'm always anxious before going to the dental office but thank you for making it so comforting. Appreciate all your help
Carlotta L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:26 AM
The dentist and staff at Patterson Family Dental are kind and very patient. They make the experience enjoyable. Have never been to dental office that was so pleasant. I will recommend to all.
Kathleen Tse on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:46 AM
I love my checkups and the staff is friendly and courteous.
Chris Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:06 PM
You know most people don't like going to the dentist. I used to be one of them. Since I started going to Patterson family dental I don't feel that way anymore. I love these people there. They make me feel like I'm family. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They work with me and my budget. Granted I have very good insurance so my costs are down but they still understand things for me. Dr. Ricky is awesome as well as the rest of the staff there. Anna makes all the rest happen there. She is a really great lady. Thanks for everything you all do there for me. God bless
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.