Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patriot Automotive LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
134 reviews
|Car Dealers|Georgetown, KY 40324 United States

151 Southgate Dr, Georgetown, KY 40324 United States

(502) 289-6878

http://www.patriotautomotiveky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

153 Edwards Ave

(859) 537-4708
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6945 Levee Rd

(859) 498-3889
5.0
(1) · Automotive

808 S 4th St

(859) 209-5141
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

114 S Penn Ave

(502) 845-4212
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3283 Taft Hwy

(859) 824-6800
About

Patriot Automotive is located in the heart of the BLUEGRASS in Georgetown, Kentucky at 151 Southgate Drive. The backbone of our business has been and will continue to be the loyalty of our previous customers. It is our mission to provide customers with quality pre-owned vehicles at below market prices and continued quality service after the sell. If you are searching for the "easy" way to purchase your next pre-owned automobile, give Patriot Automotive LLC a shot. We Don't Finance Your Past, We Finance Your Future. Give us a Call at 502-868-0800.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
134 reviews
577
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
115
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Ray on Cargurus

a year ago

01/06/2022, 04:57 AM
Didn't want me to pay to have the car checked out by Honda, said their job would be to discredit the car, pick it apart. Rather than submit that they were sending it to the auction.
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Shawn on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 01:19 AM
Great
Santabill review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Santabill on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/06/2021, 01:48 AM
David is super nice. Heck everyone is!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Guru9ZW6MY review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Guru9ZW6MY on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 03:23 AM
If I could give negative stars I would. Called me at 1130 pm to tell me that to buy this truck my credit better be a 750. Mike was his name. By far the rudest car salesperson I've ever encountered. So, if you want to be berated at damn near midnight give these folks a call!
Respond to negative reviews
Mary review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Mary on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:23 AM
Dealer was prompt in his follow up to my email. Fair and honest in his response.
Brett review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Brett on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 11:12 AM
I really like dealing with Patriot auto it was a relaxing atmosphere , and overall good experience
Anne Glossenger Lindstrom review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Anne Glossenger Lindstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:46 AM
My husband and I bought a 2016 Mazda3 this Saturday - I can't say enough about the crew here! This was by far the best car buying experience I've had, the price on the vehicle was great and they gave me a great price on my trade in. Highly recommend Patriot Automotive and when the time comes to get a new car, we will contact them first. Thank you all very much!!!
Ray Griffin review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Ray Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 06:48 AM
Great guys with great cars.. Honest an stand behind their vehicles. Tell Em I sent ya
Fred review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Fred on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:55 AM
Great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.