Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patriot Automotive LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
120 reviews
|Car Dealers|Georgetown, KY 40324

151 Southgate Dr, Georgetown, KY 40324

(502) 868-0800

https://www.patriotautomotiveky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

153 Edwards Ave

(859) 537-4708
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3283 Taft Hwy

(859) 824-6800
4.9
(523) · Car Dealers

2689 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 276-3546
4.8
(5) · Automotive

672 Blue Sky Pkwy

(859) 263-5163
4.8
(784) · Auto Repair

961 Four Mile Rd

(859) 624-1313
4.7
(48) · Automotive

500 Hill-N-Dale Dr

(502) 633-4851

1 person is looking at this business

About

It can be difficult to know where to start when purchasing a used car, but the knowledgeable staff at Patriot Automotive LLC is happy to guide you through the process. Whether you want a luxury sedan or a reliable SUV, you can be sure you'll find a car that fits both your needs and your budget. With a wide selection of quality pre-owned vehiclesat their Georgetown, KY, location, they will help you find what's right for you. Patriot Automotive LLC has a large inventory of foreign and domestic sedans, SUVs, trucks, and minivans at affordable prices. You can choose from models as recent as 2015 or find a vehicle that has less than 20,000 miles on it. Finding a car is even easier on their websit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
120 reviews
566
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
112
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Mary on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:23 AM
Dealer was prompt in his follow up to my email. Fair and honest in his response.
Brett review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Brett on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 11:12 AM
I really like dealing with Patriot auto it was a relaxing atmosphere , and overall good experience
Anne Glossenger Lindstrom review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Anne Glossenger Lindstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:46 AM
My husband and I bought a 2016 Mazda3 this Saturday - I can't say enough about the crew here! This was by far the best car buying experience I've had, the price on the vehicle was great and they gave me a great price on my trade in. Highly recommend Patriot Automotive and when the time comes to get a new car, we will contact them first. Thank you all very much!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ray Griffin review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Ray Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 06:48 AM
Great guys with great cars.. Honest an stand behind their vehicles. Tell Em I sent ya
Fred review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Fred on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:55 AM
Great
Becky Rice review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Becky Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 08:03 AM
I highly recommend Patriot for your used car needs. Bob and David were so friendly and pleasant to work with. One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had.
Andy Hampton review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Andy Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:01 AM
Just bought my third car from them ,no pressure great to deal with these guys
Jolynn Jackson review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Jolynn Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Such a wonderful experience here! This is my 2nd purchase with Patriot and their customer service is amazing! I definitely recommend coming here to buy your next car or truck!
Courtney Manning review for Patriot Automotive LLC
Courtney Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:01 AM
David and Bill are amazing!! I had originally bought a car from them that was decent but not right for my family. I took it back and David and Bill got me into the perfect car for me!!! They were caring and understanding about my situation and did not stop until they made sure I was completely happy. They made my first time buying a car an amazing process!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.