Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick Ray Wyatt

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Newport News, VA 23606

12528 Warwick Blvd #2F, Suite A, Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 595-7990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Walker Shivar
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

302 E Little Creek Rd #300

(757) 583-2333

1 person is looking at this business

Restorative & Implant Dentistry
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819
McCall W J Jr DDS PC
5.0
(5) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

Pape Russell A Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

1 person is looking at this business

Becker Dental Care
5.0
(30) · Dental

12821 Jefferson Ave

(757) 874-7155

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Robert A. Simmons Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2538 Centerville Tpke S

(757) 421-7181

12 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics Correction of Teeth Irregularities, Teens and Children, Orthodontist, Member Association of Orthodontists, Brace's for Adults

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Waddell on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 05:35 AM
We love Dr. Wyatt & Allison. My son, Hayden just got his braces today. The office hours are great with my sons school schedule and my work schedule. I highly recommend. Stacey Waddell.
Alexxis O'Campo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:45 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wyatt since I was finishing up my 5th grade school year (tomorrow I’m turning 22yrs old) and he’s done so much for me and my smile throughout most of my life at this point. I’ll be grateful to him forever, thank you always!
Jasmine Marquis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:32 AM
Dr Wyatt is very professional, he made my second experience with my braces great. Thanks to him I have a smile that will light up the whole room! Thank you Dr. Wyatt 😁
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Matthew Londerèe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:46 AM
Best orthodontics in the (757) and great staff.
Susan Saunders on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:43 AM
Our experience with Dr. Wyatt has been hands down exceptional! From the moment we walked in to meet him, we knew he was the right orthodontist for our family, & have looked forward to appointments & seeing Dr. Wyatt every time! So personable & kind, as is his staff! They’ll quickly become like family!
Avis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:35 AM
Very friendly staff. They always make you feel like you are family.
June Barbrey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:16 AM
Definitely would recommend Dr. Wyatt. He truly cares about his patients and wants everything to be just right. Very flexible schedule especially during the school year.
Ashley Hutchins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:22 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:28 AM
Dr. Wyatt has been wonderful. I refer him now and will continue to do so. My daughters teeth look awesome!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.