Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick D. Mccarty

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Boston, MA 02210

21 Wormwood St Unit 609, Boston, MA 02210

(617) 913-3363

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anand K Devaiah
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

830 Harrison Ave 1st Floor

(617) 638-8124

2 people are looking at this business

Patricia D Chernosky
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

140 W Boylston Dr

(508) 363-5439

1 person is looking at this business

Dennis S Poe
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

333 Longwood Ave

(617) 355-3794

2 people are looking at this business

Vincent Thomas A
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

359 Main St #202

(978) 373-5620

1 person is looking at this business

Center For Eye Health
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1 Pearl St

(508) 584-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Tamara G Fong
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

330 Brookline Ave

(617) 632-8696

About

Patrick D. McCarty, DDS Board Certified Dentist-Anesthesiologist - mobile office based sedation & general anesthesia for dental patients throughout MA, RI & CT Web: www.zzzdmd.com ASDA: www.asdahq.org ADBA: www.adba.org

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Zach Arata on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 01:23 AM
    Zach is autistic and had had dental procedures done previously at hospital under sedation. It was SO much easier to have procedure done in dentist office with sedation provided by Dr McCarthy!!! Dr McCarthy was very friendly and Zach was not stressed at all--It was a wonderful experience. (review written by Zach's mom)
    Micha Shalev on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 01:13 AM
    Great experience. All process was handle very professional and I did wake up!!!
    Dr. McCarthy was very likleable, social and at ease. Help me feel better right away.
    David Trahan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 01:26 AM
    Dr. McCarthy was friendly, easy-going, and professional. He never seemed rush and made me feel confident that he would take good care of me while under sedation. I wholeheartedly recommend.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Deb Lamarche on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 01:00 AM
    I received the best care on Tuesday by Dr. McCarty and his assistant. I definitely recommend them!! They were very caring and compassionate with me. Thank you for keeping me calm!
    Fadi Farah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 00:13 AM
    David Andrew on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 00:19 AM
    As a dentist in Duxbury MA, I have used Dr. McCarty's anesthesia services many times for my patients. I feel very comfortable recommending sedation with Dr. McCarty and his team and I'm thankful to have someone like him around. It makes an otherwise difficult trip to the dentist a breeze for my patients.
    Amber Hall Dauphinais on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/10/2016, 01:24 AM
    My 8 year old son had to have several extractions and some other work done so we decided to use sedation. He has severe dental anxiety so we wanted to make it as easy for him as possible. Dr. Mccarty was wonderful. He was very informative and comforting to both a very nervous child and his anxious mom!! Fireman Dave was a lifesaver! He came and sat with me in the waiting room and reassured me that everything was going well and it was totally normal to be nervous, as he shared a personal story about himself in that position. He even helped walk my son out to the car when it was all over. These guys really know what they're doing, and also know how to deal with people - a perfect combination o...  more>>
    Brian Steele on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/09/2016, 01:21 AM
    Great person and even better anesthesiologist!
    Amy Fugate on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 00:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.