Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick D. Mccarty

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Boston, MA 02210

21 Wormwood St Unit 609, Boston, MA 02210

(617) 913-3363

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anand K Devaiah
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

830 Harrison Ave 1st Floor

(617) 638-8124

1 person is looking at this business

Patricia D Chernosky
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

140 W Boylston Dr

(508) 363-5439

1 person is looking at this business

Vincent Thomas A
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

359 Main St #202

(978) 373-5620
Dennis S Poe
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

333 Longwood Ave

(617) 355-3794

1 person is looking at this business

Center For Eye Health
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1 Pearl St

(508) 584-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Tamara G Fong
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

330 Brookline Ave

(617) 632-8696

About

Patrick D. McCarty, DDS Board Certified Dentist-Anesthesiologist - mobile office based sedation & general anesthesia for dental patients throughout MA, RI & CT Web: www.zzzdmd.com ASDA: www.asdahq.org ADBA: www.adba.org

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lorri Finton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/14/2019, 07:10 AM
    Definitely recommend Dr. McCarty and Dave, made me very comfortable and relaxed zzzzzz
    William MacDonnell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/09/2019, 13:10 PM
    Dr McCarty is a great anesthesiologist! He takes excellent care of his patients. Bill MacDonnell DDS
    Dentist Anesthesiologist
    Assistant Clinical Professor
    UConn School of Dental Medicine
    West Hartford CT
    Alvaro Gracia on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/09/2019, 01:47 AM
    Great staff and help patients to fill the insurance forms when the insurance cover. I highly recommended.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Kathy Felgran on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/01/2018, 04:02 AM
    I have once again used the outstanding services of Dr. McCARTY. I have trouble getting numb and have a terrible phobia about dental work. Before finding Dr. McCarty going to the dentist was torture. No matter how many shots of anesthetic I was given, even after I had no feeling from my nose to chin, once the dental work began I was in excruciating pain. Dr. McCarty puts me to sleep for procedures. I fall asleep gently and wake the same way. I experience absolutely no pain or anxiety knowing I’m in his care. A few days ago he worked with my wonderful dentist, Dr. Meola. I had 3 crowns and a cavity filled in a single visit with no fear and no pain. In addition to being at the top of his field,...  more>>
    Shannon Ta on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/14/2018, 09:09 AM
    As a mom hearing that your child needs to be put under is very scary I couldn’t have asked for a better team for my 5 year old daughter Dr McCarty was awesome he definitely helped put our minds at ease before during and after. Our family would highly recommend him and his staff.
    Nora Weeks Perry on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2018, 14:52 PM
    I was nervous about the procedure. Dr. McCarty reviewed the procedure in a very approachable manner and put me at ease. He and his staff were wonderful. I am very appreciative of the care given. Highly recommend.
    Lauren Miner Pothier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 00:15 AM
    Dr. McCarty and Dave Lagerblade provided sedation for my son for his dental extractions today! Dr. McCarty understood our concerns as parents, treated our son with great care, even followed up at night to see how he was doing. Dave was there to comfort all of us as our son woke from his anesthesia. Exceptional care all around, and we can’t thank them enough.
    Malissa Gouveia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2018, 00:23 AM
    Toni A Waters on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2018, 00:10 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.