Logo White
Watch Demo

Patricia Bunch Hood, PA-C

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Dermatologists|Wilmington, NC 28401

1099 Medical Center Drive, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 251-9944

http://atlanticdermnc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(927) · Healthcare

1099 Medical Center Dr

(910) 251-9944

4 people are looking at this business

About

"The most important things you can do for your skin is apply sunscreen daily and examine your skin monthly." – Patricia Bunch Hood, PA-C.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 62 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:26 AM
Really enjoyed seeing Patricia, she was very friendly and listened to concerns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:31 AM
Answered all my questions and put my concerns at ease.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:03 AM
Very helpful during my experience. Has taken time to explain everything and never seems in a hurry to leave the examination room. Very friendly.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:53 AM
Very professional, but it's like we're friends the way she talks with me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:34 AM
very positive
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:02 AM
I really liked this provider
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:02 AM
it was a very good experience. painless and simple
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:23 AM
Loved Patricia, so easy to talk to and her mannerisms put me at ease.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:38 AM
Dr. Hood always makes my yearly visit a positive experience. She is friendly, on time, and always cuts to the chase to let me know what I need. I am a busy person and it is tough for me to get over here, but the experience here is always a good one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.