Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paton Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29209 United States

1320 Elmtree Rd, Columbia, SC 29209 United States

(803) 783-9900

https://www.patonfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dental Hygienists - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryson H. review for Paton Family Dentistry
Bryson H. on Birdeye

a month ago

12/20/2022, 05:24 AM
Great staff
Loretta G. review for Paton Family Dentistry
Loretta G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:16 AM
I’ve been with another practice for many years but felt I was not getting the best dental care possible. A co-worker refereed me and I am so grateful. When I arrived I was immediately impressed with the warm, caring office staff. I love the log cabin office and felt like I was visiting a family friend. Then I met Casey and Dr. G and they are both so caring, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. G led the cleaning and thoroughly examined my mouth. He gave me recommendations I had never received from my previous provider! I am so happy I switched to this dental practice and was bragging to other friends when I returned home. This is so worth the 40 minute ride for care.
Valerie C. review for Paton Family Dentistry
Valerie C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:07 AM
Dr. P is the best dentist in the whole of Columbia. Once I found her, I have stayed with her even if not in network. They file for me and work with me for scheduling as I live and work far from them. The office staff are wonderful. She has been my dentist for 15 years or so. She takes good care of my teeth.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tina Padgett review for Paton Family Dentistry
Tina Padgett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:48 AM
The staff is awesome and they really take care of patients.
Tanya Lovin Corley review for Paton Family Dentistry
Tanya Lovin Corley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 15:54 PM
Love Dr. Paton great dentist specially nervous people like me. The staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend to anyone.
Shelley Grant Roberts review for Paton Family Dentistry
Shelley Grant Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:40 AM
Love Dr. Paton and her staff! I have been seeing them for over 20 years. They know who I am when I walk in the door and always make me feel like their most important patient!
Cassie Cogburn review for Paton Family Dentistry
Cassie Cogburn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:27 AM
Dr. Paton and her staff ALWAYS make my family feel welcome and comfortable. They work with me to schedule appointments for four family members at the same time so that I do not have to take additional time off of work to get to multiple appointments. They have made all three of my boys, and myself, feel comfortable going to the dentist! We look forward to our visits and love this practice!
Nicole H. review for Paton Family Dentistry
Nicole H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:39 AM
I've been going to Dr. Patton for over 10 years. She and her staff are incredibly professional and even fun to see! They are always on time and get you in and out quickly. Dr. Patton is very patient oriented, "down to earth", and does not recommend dental work that isn't necessary. I am very thankful to have such a great team taking care of my teeth! Wouldn't go anywhere else...and I drive over 45 minutes to see them!
Nicole H. review for Paton Family Dentistry
Nicole H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:00 AM
Wonderful Dentist Office!!! I've been going to Dr. Patton for over 10 years. She and her staff are incredibly professional and even fun to see! They are always on time and get you in and out quickly. Dr. Patton is very patient oriented, "down to earth", and does not recommend dental work that isn't necessary. I am very thankful to have such a great team taking care of my teeth! Wouldn't go anywhere else...and I drive over 45 minutes to see them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.