Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
978 reviews
|Urgent Care|Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670
About

All Patient First Medical Centers are open 8 am to 8 pm every day of the year, including holidays. Patient First provides non-appointment urgent care for routine injuries and illnesses, primary care, and Telehealth options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
978 reviews
5733
  
493
  
328
  
219
  
193
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy S. review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Cathy S. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/21/2021, 08:29 AM
Went in for an out of control infection in my tooth. I literally look like Quasimodo. The nurse Kathy was as nice as she could be, hence the 2 stars. . The doc besides never examining Me told me what was wrong and gave me new antibiotics and told me to visit my dentist. I had to ask for a white blood count test to make sure I wasn’t septic and later Asked him for some pain meds. (I haven’t eaten in 4 days). He came back later with hydrocodone and told me you know what this is. You’ve had it before. Like I was drug shopping! He was dismissive, rude, insensitive. His name is Isaac Yoon and needs to learn to Do No Harm!!
Elle McDowell review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Elle McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 02:55 AM
I went in with an elbow laceration and left with a piece of paper telling me I was too fat to be healthy. Thanks.
MsKeia Peterson review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
MsKeia Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:00 AM
My two year old suddenly began to spike high fevers. I took him to this location once I was able to get his fever down. The MA who called us in the back was very nonchalant and lacked people skills. She didnt lead the way to the triage station at all. We had to locate her after she walked 20 steps ahead. She never spoke or introduced herself. She weighed my son and said this way. As a result of my son being ill, i ignored her unprofessional behavior. I sat my son on the exam table and while shoving a large q-tip down my sons throat without advising of the tests she was performing, the MA shared that his fever was now 103 (which was much higher than it was before we left the house). The MA then asked when was the last time you gave him medicine? In the middle of my reply, the MA rudely interrupted me and restated her question in a louder and more agressive tone as if I wasn't answering her question fast enough or lacked the comprehensionskills needed to do so. I was trying to advise her that I had given my son medicine but, he was unable to keep it down. There are certain levels of professionalism that those providing patient care services should maintain at all times and this MA lacked those skills tremendously. Her performance was highly unprofessional and the MA lacked empathy all together. I requested that a different staff member take over. The first MA left the room and minutes later randomly blurted out "I wasn't saying it like that". Fortunatley, Stephanie, the Nurse practitioner who took over, was very professional and attentive to my son's needs.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Debora Gray review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Debora Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:07 AM
I was visiting from out of town and the staff and doctor's were professional and able to service my needs promptly
Kimberly Ann Nicklas review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Kimberly Ann Nicklas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:17 AM
Always the next best thing to your own doctors care can get what you need and get out
Gia Correlli review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Gia Correlli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:43 AM
friendly staff. definitely a lot better than the emergency room. it's like a fast track but the other day they were busy and had to wait a little more than usual. but it's all good.
Sharon Moore Gay review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Sharon Moore Gay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 02:24 AM
Went to have a broken vessel in my eye checked out. The Dr. put my mind at ease and I was in and out in less than 1 hr.
Dagm Endalkachew review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Dagm Endalkachew on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 06:28 AM
Neisha Goodman review for Patient First Primary and Urgent Care - Bayview
Neisha Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:06 AM
This place was fast and the ppl were awesome!! Much faster than the emergency room. Was in and out in less than 2 hours
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.