Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
738 reviews
|Urgent Care|Baltimore, MD 21224

5100 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 814-4500

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/baltimore/bayview?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000
5.0
(459) · Medical Centers

1800 N. Beauregard St.

(703) 280-2841
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
738 reviews
5544
  
474
  
319
  
213
  
176
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Raegan Bertalo review for Patient First
Raegan Bertalo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 10:04 AM
Jeff Byer review for Patient First
Jeff Byer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 07:08 AM
Amanda Stoots review for Patient First
Amanda Stoots on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:17 AM
Hey my name is Amanda and I had went in yesterday because there was something wrong with my feet and I did not know what was going on with it and the doctor I had took very good care of me and she was nice and great and fast and she knew what was wrong with it and she took very good care of me
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michael Foley review for Patient First
Michael Foley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 17:49 PM
Usually fast and efficient, nice staff and location.
Jennie Mansfield review for Patient First
Jennie Mansfield on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:40 AM
My son (8) had to come here because he split his ear and needed stitches. They were fast curtious and over all awesome in handling everything. My son had a great experience considering his ordeal and I was more than happy with the way they talked him through everything. Great staff! Thanks patient first for making sure my son was never scared!
Estell J Lewis review for Patient First
Estell J Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 06:22 AM
I absolutely love patient 1st im always in and out and well taken care of..... The receptionists, nurses, Doctor and all other staff r so polite and caring. I have been many times fir my family and myself and will continue to go.
Shelley Greenhouse review for Patient First
Shelley Greenhouse on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 19:32 PM
Update: This review was read by someone at Corporate, who immediately contacted me (although she stated that she did not usually read these reviews). In less than a week, my account was corrected. I had been fighting with Patient first for over 18 months trying to resolve a billing dispute. After a year, the initial mistake made by Patient First has been resolved. My insurance company paid Patient First in January of this year. For the past 6 months, Patient First has been balance billing me for the remainder of the fee, which is against their reimbursement agreement with my insurance. I was at my wit's end. How did I make this billing error stop? I contacted Patient First's corporate headquarters.
Respond to negative reviews
Dorothy Joyner review for Patient First
Dorothy Joyner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:03 AM
Very nice to you, professional. There search for a solution and have you in and out. Loved it
Lorna Baker Lewis review for Patient First
Lorna Baker Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 15:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.