Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
738 reviews
|Urgent Care|Baltimore, MD 21224

5100 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 814-4500

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/baltimore/bayview?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

8230 Old Courthouse Rd

(703) 394-5395
About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
738 reviews
5544
  
474
  
319
  
213
  
176
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Bernisky review for Patient First
Jim Bernisky on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:26 AM
Tammy Ammons review for Patient First
Tammy Ammons on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:12 AM
I walked in with my grandson and was done with meds in hand in 15 minutes seen this doctor before with a.j. he quick and to the point great service
Bethany Zeuch review for Patient First
Bethany Zeuch on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 14:18 PM
Total experience took two hours. I thought incredible considering how crowded. Friendly staff and service. Everyone wished I felt better as I left.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
ShayAmor Pittman review for Patient First
ShayAmor Pittman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 07:26 AM
On Thanksgiving morning my son woke up with nose bleeding... He had sinus issues... Out in literally 17 mins w meds.... Thanks Patients First... Still had way too much to do.
Michael N Robin Schmitt review for Patient First
Michael N Robin Schmitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:45 AM
Dr. Larry A. Wilson treated me for strep. A true credit to his profession........I felt I had the best possible treatment. He took the time to know, evaluate and treat me as a person and patient.... Thank you Robin Schmitt
Jason Callis Sr. review for Patient First
Jason Callis Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 04:42 AM
I had a great experience. We were in and out quickly and treated with dignity and respect.
Dina Roros review for Patient First
Dina Roros on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 03:53 AM
Jacquline Buettner review for Patient First
Jacquline Buettner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:46 AM
Fast service, everyone was very nice, doctor has a sense of humor. Sure beats the long wait at the hospital!
Chelsie Grove review for Patient First
Chelsie Grove on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 18:51 PM
Staff is always friendly and I am usually in and out in no time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.