Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
340 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chesapeake, VA 23320

705 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-0688

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/battlefield?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.2
(410) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300

5 people are looking at this business

About

Patient First® puts the patient first with convenient locations, convenient hours and non-appointment care for all services. ⿢8am - 10pm, 365 Days a Year ⿢Walk-in, No Appointment Necessary ⿢Urgent Care for Routine Injuries and Illnesses ⿢Staffed by Physicians ⿢On-Site X-rays, Lab Tests and Prescription Drugs ⿢Primary Care Physicians for most Health Plans ⿢Occupational Health Services ⿢Most Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.8
340 reviews
5188
  
441
  
319
  
221
  
162
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews3.8Google
  • 73 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2020, 09:24 AM
We were seen quickly and all of the staff treated our family well. Dr. Paver treated my boys. He listened to each of our concerns and went above and beyond to put us at ease. He even brought in popsicles for all 3 of our kids (only 2 were being seen). This will be our location of choice from here on out. Thank you Patient Care staff.
John Mark on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 14:48 PM
This Patient first is why the health care system is so messed up. Someone I know visited this location on multiple occasions. First visit we were there for over an hour and a half and the visit was less $$ for the visit. Second visit we went for we were there for a third of the time and paid triple the amount of $$$$ because they claimed it was a “long doctor visit”. Mind you the doctor was in the room for 10 minutes. We waited in the room for 10 minutes and in the waiting room for maybe 15 minutes. They are ripping patients off! I will never step foot in this establishment again and I encourage families to go anywhere else.
Vicky Fife on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 07:56 AM
They laugh at your jokes even if they aren’t funny! The best part is how fast they are though, no lie.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
LaTonya Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 18:09 PM
Arrived at 1:15, insurance/ id collected at 1:40, triaged 2:30, and remained in a room, without any follow up until 3:30. Unacceptable! You have a responsibility to “first do no harm” and I feel this facility doesn’t heed that standard. I will be filing a complaint with my insurance company in hopes that the care here improves. Needless to say, I left. Please improve ASAP! We do not visit your facility for naught-we are in need of care! Not when/ if you feel we deserve it, but upon OUR request. I will never return to any Patient First facility and I will ensure no one in my family will either. #DoBetter
Summer Repass on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 18:06 PM
Hire more people and have the doctors move faster instead of chatting it up with the staff just laughing. Waited 2 hours for NOTHING!
Leslie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:11 AM
I definitely recommend Patient First and want to say how fabulous - Thomas Santa, FNP and staff was at providing care to my son. My son has autism and due to his limited speech it is always difficult for us to figure out what is bothering him when he is sick besides him just “not feeling well”. We decided to take him to this Patient First after picking him up early from school yesterday. This was his first time seeing Thomas Santa FNP. FNP Santa was patient with him, listened to all our concerns and ordered some tests which helped us figure out he had beginning stages of pneumonia. I am so thankful for him and his time. I will be and definitely do recommend him to all families and ones who have children on the spectrum!! Thank you for your service!! Hugs and Happy Holidays!!
Deborah Wilton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:25 AM
Was turned away because of a bill I never new I owed them from 18 yrs ago
Christopher Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:06 AM
Was there today to get my Eye flushed the nurse “Rebecca “was awesome she needs to be employe of the year
Dora N Jonathan Michalak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.