Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
532 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chesapeake, VA 23321

2425 Taylor Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 215-1800

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/tidewater/taylor-road?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.3
(527) · Urgent Care

611 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 283-8300
4.1
(383) · Healthcare

1605 General Booth Blvd

(757) 721-0512

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
532 reviews
5343
  
462
  
319
  
213
  
186
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews4.1Google
  • 104 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Rosalyn Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:13 AM
Yesterday was the first time that I went there. Service was good and the people. I spoke with were very professional and on their job. However, there was one girl dancing around like she was off but the patients like her. She made them feel welcome for sure. Great first time abd fast.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Stacie Ryder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:22 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! ^MG

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anthony F. Cook Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:37 AM
Even though they were busy, I had to go through different levels but the patient treatment was outstanding.
Andy Eastman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:10 AM
These folks are top notch! I've been going there for about 5 years now for primary care.
Melissa Byrd Merritt Herdman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 12:17 PM
Patient first isn't my favorite, but yesterday this location proved me wrong and I will continue to use them as an urgent care center.
Latonya Marshall-Bond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:02 AM
Nicole Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:18 AM
They got me through fast however i told the triagr nurse that i was nursing as well as the nurse that took my bp but when the dr came in she talked so fast i could barely understand her and she didnt give me a chance to even get 2 words in.. at the end she said i had larengytus and told me the meds she was giving me and when i asked "are they safe for nursing?" She scolded me and told me i should have mentioned it at the beginning. No bedside manner and a bit rude..i did get seen quickly and got the meds i needed though which is what i came for.
Renita Langston on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:04 AM
My wait time was not long, considering the time that I arrived the lobby was pretty empty! Doctor was friendly and informative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.