Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Path To Wellness Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76107

525 Bailey Ave, Ste 612, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 348-8488

https://ptwhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Path to Wellness Chiropractic is a comprehensive medically integrated clinic ready to serve the healthcare needs of you and your family. 4 Chiropractors 6 Medical Massage Therapists Nurse Practitioner Chiropractic Adjustments Medical Massage Regenerative Medicine Integrative Healthcare Trigger Point Dry Needling Spinal Decompression Active Rehabilitation Nutritional Counseling and more PTW creates a wellness program customized to your needs. It is the policy of Path to Wellness Chiropractic to help our patients realize their total health potential by maintaining wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
263 reviews
5206
  
415
  
38
  
24
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara U Ingram review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Lara U Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:43 AM
The energy when you walk in the door is contagious. Everyone is positive and caring. You get comprehensive care from the inside out. I love my people here and have been a loyal patient for over 7 years.
Michael Ocampo review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Michael Ocampo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:04 AM
individual care for specific ailments. No two adjustments were the same.
Amanda Gunn review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Amanda Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:54 AM
Medical message! Helped my arthritis, leg and back pain! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tammy Richardson McGonigle review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Tammy Richardson McGonigle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:23 AM
Amazing! I went in with a mis-aligned jaw and came out with it completely normal again! I never imagined that it could be resolved so quickly, easily and painlessly! Thank you Dr. Salazar! You are awesome!
Dona Boone review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Dona Boone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 06:53 AM
I have never found a better place to go to treat my health issues
Jill McKean-Bilby review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Jill McKean-Bilby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:23 AM
Very professional staff and excellent care. I have been a patient for about 10 years and still think it is the best in town...plus all of the extras offered now, including medical massage and IV therapy!
Charity Thomas Meadors review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Charity Thomas Meadors on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:47 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Path to Wellness and their staff! First off their facility is beautiful, clean and relaxing! Their front desk staff are so warm and friendly! I was having extreme weakness in one of my lower extremities. It was difficult to bear full weight on that side. I went to see Dr. Lauren Letz and she recommended trigger point dry needling and a medical massage. She told me it would take 1-2 days to see the improvement. Man was she right! After two days my muscles had relaxed and I was feeling 100% better! Since then I have gone back for medical massages and they have helped me tremendously! Its more than a massage at a regular massage spa. The therapist really talk to you and get to the core of where your pain is coming from. Aletha is one of the therapist that I have really seen benefits from. She spent extra time even when my session was over to make sure that she had relaxed all of the muscles that were giving me trouble. This clinic is amazing and I recommend it to anyone I know!
Andrea Featheringill Haney review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Andrea Featheringill Haney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:13 AM
I would recommend this place to anyone! They are thorough and kind. Dr. Bryan is incredible and genuinely cares about his patients, and the medical massage will change your life! You should definitely book an appointment with Kyle. He is very professional and clearly knowledgeable.
Patty Grimm review for Path To Wellness Chiropractic
Patty Grimm on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:59 AM
I have had elbow and knee pain for years. PT did not help. Recommend by a friend. The staff and services are outstanding. I highly recommend them for any aches or pains.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.